Shreya solanki
22 January 2021 at 12:01

ITC of General insurance

Can a Transporter take ITC of vehicle insurance of vehicle used for passenger/ goods transport service ?

A.S.SUNDARARAJANpro badge

We request expert to clarify the following

In extra ordinary situations , there will be delay in raising of E-invoice from invoice date ( like system related, software related and GTS portal related) . In this case invoice will be generated in the previous date. Here E-invoice is generated on invoice date . But acknowledgement is received on current date . Is it okay ?

Is there is provision in GST act stating the time limit of raising E-invoice after raising of invoice ( excluding the requirement of due date of filing sales return GSTR1 )

Request feedback on the above.

MAHESHA R

Dear Experts

Kindly advise how to identify as per Income Tax department for deduction of TDS on Profession Services and Technical Services.

Kindly advise

vinesh k g
22 January 2021 at 10:52

Change GST number

Respected sir,
A Private Limited company with GST registration number. Now the they proposed to convert public limited company, however I would like to know how to convert GST for a private limited company to a public limited company. Can I use the same GST for public limited company.

Tapash Kumar Biswas
22 January 2021 at 10:51

Wrong GST No mentioned in Invoice

Dear Sir's

Unfortunately I have mentioned wrong GST number in 02 Nos Invoices raised to my clients and deposit the GST accordingly in the F.Y. 2017-18. The Annual Return also submitted in time.

Is there any option to change or rectify the same ??

Your advice in this regard help me to resolve the issue.

Thanks & Regards

Tapash Biswas

sankar ponnan
22 January 2021 at 10:34

TDS

SIR
We are GTA. My staff deducted tds of Rs.880/- wrongly on the sub-contract bill instead of deducting Rs.1560/-. and paid. Party account also closed. We do not know how to solve the problem. Is there any issue Sir?
Guide me Plz
thank in adv

Gaurav Pandey
22 January 2021 at 10:25

Articleship for CA and CMA

Sir/Madam
Please anyone tell me. how I apply for TRP number.

Ankit Gupta
22 January 2021 at 08:51

Annual Return of GST for 19-20

Will it is necessary to file GST annual return for turnover less than 2 crs for the FY19-20.

Please tell.

bhoomika bothra

I am in H4 Visa (Dependent Visa) and have completed CA Final Group 1. I am planning to appear in May 2021 for CA Final Group 2.
My question is whether I can work for Indian firms and companies from US as work from home is new normal?
Also, what are other exams and certification options available for NRIs?

uma
21 January 2021 at 22:39

Section 245

Received intimation under section 245 for adjusting IT of AY2012-13. Being a salaried employee TDS done by my employer for
AY 212-13 which is reflecting in 26AS.
Given a reply on line.Should i have to contact the AO to sort out the issue?It is understood that only AO has the power to resolve since it is raised by AO. My refund for AY20-21 is pending due to this. Kindly guide.
U.P.Mani