Poonawalla fincorps

KANAV SINGH
22 June 2021 at 17:24

Head of Prior Period Exp

Please confirm Head for Prior Period Exp.

Thanks in Advance.

md.sarfaraz alam
22 June 2021 at 17:03

DTAA with Singapore query

We have taken a consultancy service from Singapore. The Service value is more than 10 Lac. Can we not deduct TDS as if there is any Treaty between INDIA and Singapore for not to Deduct TDS.
Please Guide

Ashfaq Shaikh
22 June 2021 at 17:02

Gift Deeds Drafting

Is it necessary to register a cash gift deed received from parents ?
Is Rs.100 stamp paper enough to draft a cash gift deed of about Rs. 15 lakhs to Rs. 30 lakhs.

SHAHNH
22 June 2021 at 16:38

Cash deposited in PPF Account

A women received payment in cash Rs. 50,000 for religious teachings which she directly deposited cash in PPF Account instead of depositing first in her savings account. Does she need to show in her Income while filing the returns? Thanks 🙏🏻

VARMA

I need suggestion based on recent changes in GST rate for covid support related product.
Kindly advise if ICU/Mobile unit mfg for covid treatment is having any exemption or lower rate of gst.
if yes, provide me details.

TARIQUE RIZVI
22 June 2021 at 14:22

TDS Q-4 FY 20-21 due date

Respected Sirs,
The due date 30-06-2021 for TDS Return Q-4 Fy 2020-21 whether has been extended upto 31st July 2021 or 30th June 2021 shall be treated as the due date.

janak kumar singhal

I want to state that my client has sold goods without invoice and goods was intercepted during transit. A.O. imposed penalty as 100 % of due tax and 100 % equal to tax as penalty under sec 129(3).
Now, i want to know, whether i can issue taxable sales invoice after releasing goods from officer and pass on credit to the buyer or not?
Whether buyer is eligible to take ITC of such goods?

If i can not issue taxable sales invoice, then what accounting entry we can pass for such type of sale?

Vipul Acharya
22 June 2021 at 14:04

Rent Paid over 10% of Basic Salary

Whether for HRA calculation Rent Paid over 10% of Basic Salary to be calculated month wise or on aggregate basis, we have not paid salary in 2 months during last FY

SWAPNIL
22 June 2021 at 13:07

About Section 206AB

Dear Sir/Madam,
From 1st july 2021 New Section 206AB is start in this section my qury is if one customer tds under section 94C was deducted Rs.25000/- and under section 94J TDS was deducted Rs.25000/- in Last two each year then this section is applicable to this customer if yes then if this customer not filled ITR or ITR not filled within time limit as per section 139(1) then at which rate tds is deducted.Please give guidelines.

Sonnal Khandaray
22 June 2021 at 12:52

RCM-Transport charges

Hi All
What is the percentage of RCM on transport charges ? Can we take credit of RCM paid in the same month?