Poonawalla fincorps

DHANUSH KUMAR V
30 June 2021 at 13:57

Trust rename

what is the procedure for rename of charitable trust and what are the documents and forms required for this?

PRARTHANA PATIL
30 June 2021 at 12:23

Royalty from outside India

If Indian resident is receiving royalty from foreign country e.g. US, then
1. Can he/ she claim benefit of India - US treaty?
2. Do normal tax slab rates apply to the royalty income under income tax act? If not, then what is the tax rate under income tax act and which section of IT act mention this rate?
3.What is the tax rate under treaty and under which article of treaty?
4.Can one claim deduction under 80c in addition to 80RRB & 80 QQB for royalty?
5.Does person have to mention the income from royalty under 'schedule of foreign assets (FA)' under the head of " DETAILS OF ANY OTHER INCOME DERIVED FROM SOURCE OUTSIDE INDIA".
6. If Payout is in dollars, but money is getting deposited in Indian Bank in indian currency through PayPal. So, which amount should be considered in computing tax liability, payout amount or that deposited in bank?

Sanjiv Kumar Bhutani

please help in accounting of rent of Mar-21 for which Tax Invoice Generated in
Apr-2021.
how should i do entry of invoice dated 15.04.21 for Rent of March-21.
Rent - 184500/- + GST-33210/- Total =217710/-

Laxman
30 June 2021 at 11:02

HOW TO FILL DRC-03

I am GST registered having shop in Andhra, i buy goods from telangana .

During 18-19 i forgot to reverse credit notes received from my telangana supplier in my GSTR-3B so i need to reverse it now via DRC-03

while reversing IGST what is the place of supply to be selected in DRC-03

Andhra or Telangana

ashwani
29 June 2021 at 21:39

Which ITR form is relevant for e

Dear experts,
Kindly let me know that which ITR is relevant for me to file my return ITR-1 or ITR-2?
I have income from capital gain from listed shares ? And gross total income is less than exemption limit.

Mohamed Fazil
29 June 2021 at 20:50

Articles hip Requirements

I have completed B.com. I want to know the Article ship requirements (In months) for CA Inter & CA Final Exams through Direct Entry.

Please can you explain me!

TARIQUE RIZVI
29 June 2021 at 20:41

SA Tax ay 2021-22

If the net profit of an individual as at 31st March 2021 arrives as at Rs 9 LACS and advance tax has not been paid for any quarter. Now how much SA tax shall have to be paid as on 30-06-.2021.

Taxable Income Rs 9 LACS
Ay 2021-22
NO ADVANCE TAX PAID
HOW MUCH SA TAX SHOULD BE PAID ON 30-06-2021

Ranjit Sengupta
29 June 2021 at 20:39

CA as a partner in LLP

Can a CA without COP be a member/ partner in an LLP doing Consultancy work where other partners Member/ partners have COP.

thanks,

Reena

we decide to sell the furnitures and kitchen equipements in secondhand which we used in our hotel. We need to know the rate of GST.

TARIQUE RIZVI
29 June 2021 at 18:56

COMMISSION ON AGRO PRODUCTS

Basically I am a broker and commission agent for sale purchase of agro products. Whether income by way of commission and brokerage in such case will attract GST Liability/GST Refund. Further I would like to know the slab/limit of receipts of commission.