CHIRAG JAIN
24 June 2014 at 15:52

E tds

koi department tds deducte karta h anu use file nahi kare to refund kaise kare.. n department ke against kya kare.. lagbhag 2 years ho gaye

CHIRAG JAIN
24 June 2014 at 15:50

Agriculture

wt is tax free amount under agriculture income

CHIRAG JAIN
24 June 2014 at 15:49

M.com

I am m.com I want to online account job.. and tally job

Nitesh Kumar Sharma
24 June 2014 at 15:44

Ca final - indirect tax

I am confused over the two authors viz. Vineet Sodhani and Yogendra Bangar for CA Final IDT.
I want to score 70+
Please analyze which author is best to achieve the desired score.
I will revise it 5 times sincerely.

24 June 2014 at 15:42

Tds

On a provision we deduct TDS and pay it. But what if we forgot to book provision and book the expense on actual receipt of bill in subsequent year.

1. TDS deducted paid in A.Y.13-14. received bill in A.Y.14-15 to be specific March-14.

2. Can i book in March 14, but my TDS challan is of A.Y.13-14. I have not included this transaction even in TDS return of that period. Can i include in the TDS return when i book. So against the deductee amount is will match challan of A.Y 13-14

Sujith
24 June 2014 at 15:41

Credit noe

One interstate purchase bill of Rs 1 lakh and they incorrectly charged 5% cst instead of 2%(under c form). total bill amount comes to Rs 105000/(100000+5000(cst))-at the same time they issue a credit note showing that reversal of cst of Rs 3000/-(3%) and wanted to issue c form.Is that credit note is valid? and any problem arises when we issue c form to that party......

Mangesh Narvekar
24 June 2014 at 15:40

Dissolution of partnership firm

Kindly anybody tell me the procedure for dissolution of partnership firm.

heena

The certificate Shows SAvings Bank Interest as 11664.12 (earned) and 11241(received)
WHat should be the amount taken into Computing

SEcondly the FD interest certificate shows
Earned as 83719.23 (earned) and Recd as 142907

What Should be the amount that can be taken in comoputation ??

CA Surbhi
24 June 2014 at 15:34

Tds on service tax

WHETHER TDS ON SERVICE TAX COMPONENT IS TO BA DEDUCTED OR NOT ON ALL SECTIONS UNDER CHAPTER XVII B?

WHETHER CIRCULAR NO 01/2014 IS APPLICABLE OR NOT?

yunus khan
24 June 2014 at 15:33

General information ragarding taxes

i want a book or any site that give me all details like What is tds, TDS entries, TDS provision, TDS payment, TDS returns and also other taxes like service tax, vat and excises