RAGHAVENDRA

Dear Expers,

Please resolve this query,

One of the Private Company obtained unsecured loans from its directors before 1 year. Now they want to convert it into equity. One Indian director and other is a foreign director. Please let me know, can we covert it into equity as per Companies Act, 2013. If yes please share the supproting or documentation.

04 July 2014 at 17:14

Resignation of director in pvt. co.

As per changes in ROC... Which Form should be file for Resignation by director ? Form Dir - 12 or Dir 11... Or we have to file both the Forms?
Kindly Clarify for Both Forms.

saurav
04 July 2014 at 17:14

First financial year

In case a company is incorporated in February 2014. what will be its first financial year 31-03-2014 or 31-03-2015?
Kindly clarify.

Nitin
04 July 2014 at 17:11

Help

I am confused about this notification whether new companies act application for nov 2014 exam of business law http://220.227.161.86/33529bos23144may15.pdf

HEENA ANAND
04 July 2014 at 17:02

Tds on immovable property u/s 194ia

Whether the TDS should be deducted on immovable property on which complete payment was made before 31/3/13 and sale deed is to be executed in September 2014 ??

AMIT SAXENA
04 July 2014 at 17:02

House property

sir,
if a person letout his first floor of his house property. while computing his income from house property whole municipal tax for three floors of building will b deducted from g.a.v or m.tax will b deducted on proportionate basis..for only the let out floor...pls solve this query of mine.

04 July 2014 at 17:00

Book

Kindly guide me which book is best for
corporate law compliance and procedure from followings?
1. Ramaiya
2. Datta
3. Wadhwa

If you have any other book for suggestion, please tell me.

I would like to know that whether the books are as per new Companies Act, 2013?

Kindly guide me.

Thanks in advance.

Chirag

komal
04 July 2014 at 16:58

Escaped income

we have received a notice of our client that they made bogus purchase & state that it is not genuine purchases & u have escaped income.which are not bogus purchase actually so i have to reply through a related case laws & which documents we have to submit????

RUMI PATEL
04 July 2014 at 16:58

Delay in receiving c form

I am working in Godrej. We regularly supply furniture to L&T at Hazira (Gujarat) at concessional rate of 2% for which they are eligible to give C form.

Whenever we ask for the C form, the accounts person says that as the receipt of the material is taken in the next month in which the invoicing is done, according to Gujarat Govt rules, the C form will be given after 1 year.

Kindly clarify with regards ti this rule. Are there any exceptions?

NIRAJ KUMAR
04 July 2014 at 16:55

Accounting treatment

what would be accounting treatment in the books of school if a school paid net salary Rs-120000 and deduct P.F Rs. 14400