how to prepare for dec 14 with new syllabus and how omr pattern will play role
we are manufacturing industry. we have constructed a building in one of our plant in India for manufacturing purpose. Currently production process is going on there. during the construction company has hired a contractor who have only supplied manpower. All building material is supplied by company to contractor. so i want to know that ,our liability of service tax is only for amount the bills of manpower charges supplied by contractor or we have to pay service tax on the whole amount of the building construction.say. Rs.1 crore is the amount of bills of the contractor & material cost is Rs.4 crore. so I have to pay serice tax on the whole amount of Rs.5 croere or on the 1 crore.
Can anybody send me the list of compliances for unlisted company.
What are the best books for the following CA final subjects: 1. Audit 2. Isca 3. Law
Can anyone tell whether IFRS is applicable in Accounts (IPC-grp1) May2015 ????
I just have a doubt regarding rebate u/s 87A that why is the rebate u/s 87a deducted after gross tax but why not after charging EC & SHEC i.e. after net income tax?
In which form audit report is submitted in case of a private ltd. company having turnover below 50 lakhs.Is form 3CD is compulsory in each case of audit. which form is submitted alaong with 3CD, wheter Form 3CA or 3CB. plz suggest me the whole concept.
Hi all, A manufacturing concern (Partnership firm) has given a part of its building on rent of Rs. 4 lacs/year. What should be the tax treatment for the rental income, whether it will be taxable as the income of firm @ 30% flat rate or as the income of partners at slab rate.
Ipcc law books