14 September 2014 at 22:36

What is criteria for obtain 80 g donation

what is criteria for 80 G deduction for Giving donation to charitable trust.

income tax refund not received for previous year and also refund is for this AY what should be the accounting treatment.

14 September 2014 at 22:21

What is tution fee meaning

what is tuition fee for Claiming deduction under 80 C.

There is a house property whose GMV is 40 lacs. But the house is sold in 15 lacs due old residential building.

My question is whether seller has to pay tax on 15 lacs or 40 lacs.

14 September 2014 at 21:53

43 (a)3

whether 23 (A) 3 applicable on expenses only, that is transferred to profit and loss account.

vertika
14 September 2014 at 21:41

Double taxation relief

Plz help me with section 90 (4) & 90 (7)
With examples

14 September 2014 at 21:16

Exam centre problem

i miss the correction window option to change my exam centre ..is that any other way to change my exam centre ..plzzz reply fast..:-(
PLEASE

14 September 2014 at 21:06

Regarding us 44ad

I have confusion assessee has business of plying medium passenger vehical ( Tata sumo,magic etc ) can I opt 44AD to declear profit and use ITR 4S ?

Sayyed mohammed Shahid
14 September 2014 at 21:05

Ipcc revaluation result date???

any body who know the IPCC may 2014 revaluation result date plz reply..

CA pooja bafna
14 September 2014 at 21:04

Sections

is t necessary to write section in this nov 2014 Attempt as we have both Co,Law