Dear Sir
We have Some Creditors more then 2 years and some creditors in less then 1 year so we have to show under Current Liability or Non Current Liability
please suggest
My mother has sold one society flat in December 2022 for ₹35 lacs.
Purchased in June 2016, Purchase Price was ₹20 lacs , stamp duty ₹140000 , registration fees ₹10000.
can we add stamp duty and registration fees in purchase price for indexation ?
we want to deposit this amount in capital gain scheme account.
Long tern capital capital is coming as ₹791818 (35L - 21.60L/264*331) , this amount we will deposit in bank account.
It would be under short term capital gain or long term capital gain in following conditions -
1. Residential plot purchased on April 2019.
2. Construction done during 2020.
3. House sold on July 2022.
Please clarify.
Hello Everyone,
I want to know that the GST officer can invoke the power of attachment of bank account under section 83 on the cause of GST returns pending only 2 months (i.e. December.22 & January.23) without notice or intimation?
kindly guide me
A PROFESSIONAL FILED ITR U/S 44ADA LAST YEAR BUT WISH TO GET AUDITED THIS YEAR, HIS TURNOVER IS LESS THAN 50LACS BUT PAYS A RENT OF ABOVE 50000 PER MONTH FROM THIS YEAR , SO IN SUCH CASE HE HAS TO DEDUCT TDS @5 % U/S 194IB?
THANKS IN ADVANCE
Here I want to know the time limit for rectification of the assessment order passed by the Assessing officer under the Gujarat Value Added Tax Act, 2003.
As per my knowledge, u/s. 79 it is within 2 years from the date of passing the order.
kindly correct me if I am wrong.
We are manufacturer and sending our Inputs for Job work purpose while preparing ITC-04 in Table -4 Taxable value of Inputs mentioned and Tax rate is to be mention Goods or Job work rate.
Kindly advise with any supportings to get understand.
hello
I have already filed ITR-U. can i revise/modify the same
We are a service provider (consultancy firm), and we used an agency to employ a security guard for our workplace. Recently, the agency sent out an RCM invoice.
My question is: may we input or claim this RCM? Please confirm.
Sir, as per report, PAN-Aadhar link is not mandatory for residents of Assam. But, if any resident of Assam want to link his PAN with Aadhar without paying late fine of 1,000/-, what is procedure ? As I did or find any such option in income tax portal.
Trade Payable ( Sundry Creditors)