Sourav Kumar
24 June 2023 at 23:08

Tranfer from industrial training

Can I take tranfer from CA Industrial Training. If yes please guide for the same.

raghavendra b
24 June 2023 at 20:38

TDS U/S 194 H 2023

DEAR SIR,

ONE OF MY CLIENT VODEFONE DEALER HIS TURNOVER 1565280/- TDS DEDUCTED U/S 194H 78264/- . MY QUERY CAN WE DECLARED THE RECEIPTS U/S 44AD PRESUMPTIVE TAXATION.
PLEASE CLARIFY ME WHERTHER SHOULD WE DECALRE 50% OF TURNOVER INCASE OF HE DID NOT HAVE ANY GST REGISTRATION. CAN WE CLAIM TDS AMOUNT AS REFUND.

PLEASE DEAR SIR CLARIFY ME THIS VERY URGENT YOUR GUIDENCE VERY RELIABLE

REGARDS

Pranali Bhandari

Under Section 44ab
I have query about Cash Payment and Cash receipt should be below 5%
Does cash withdrawal and cash deposited transaction will also consider as Cash receipt and cash payment. ?

Note : Assessee has received all sales receipt through Netbanking.

Please advise while calculating 5% of cash receipts do we need to include cash withdrawal in total receipts ??

sachin Alwadhi

TDS deducted on VDA U/S 194S 568/ on transaction value Rs 56800/-.How to disclose payment of Rs 56800 on which tds deducted u/s 194s .Business income or capital gain? in itr 3 one schedule is VDA .IS IT SHOW IN VDA schedule ? or need to show in simple in business income .it is only payment received not any income .How need to disclose in itr ?

Nisha Kathuria
24 June 2023 at 16:14

ITR-1 Or anyother ITR form

I am continuous filing ITR-1 due to income from Salary and interest from FDR. but in FY 2022-23 i have invested some amount in mutual funds. same reflected in my AIS form purchase of mutual funds only purchase yet not redeem. So AY 2023-24 can i go for ITR -1 or need other itr form.

Please advise

Prasanthiyer Hariharan
24 June 2023 at 15:56

Defect A error in ITR 3

I have filed ITR 3, error show at the time of validation.. Category of defect A :You will not be allowed to upload the return. Kindly correct below errors in order to proceed further. 1. In Schedule VIA, deduction u/s 80U for self with severe disability cannot be more than the maximum limit of Rs.1,25,000 Where I have not entered any amount under this section. I have tried your suggestion of Deletion 80 U from Part b and Part c in numerous occasions but in vein .Please update ITR 3 defects correctly ASAP or provide any other suggestions.

Nisha Kathuria

Dear Sir

Turnover Rs. 1 Crore 20 Lacs first time business Can we Go for 44AD ITR-4. Please provide Business Code for Solar plant Installation

Daya

what is difference between Fixed capital and Current capital in LLP.
And also Share in Partnership Firm .

love prince

dear sir/madam,
when am filling am getting this below error :
In Schedule VIA, deduction u/s 80RRB plus 80QQB cannot be more than the sum of Schedule OS (Sl. No.1e) plus Sch Profit and Loss (Sl. No.15)

how to resolve that error.
any one can help me,
or what app solution : 8309815758

Nisha Kathuria

Invoice Value Rs.230000/- 4 items. distance from Supplier to Buyer 4KM same city so in this case eway bill need or note buyer has note GSTR number. Mode of transpote - Eriskahaw