manisha
08 February 2018 at 14:44

Gst on cashback

Suppose i(registered person) have purchased any product through PayTm worth Rs100. Now Paytm is taking Service Charge Rs10 and GST Rs 1.8 over service charge. Now Paytm is giving me Cashback (not the vendor of the product) Rs40. So the cashback be considered as supply? and whether it will be considered as consideration in the hands of recipient which is taxable under GST?

christopher rawlins

Is GST applicable to private preschools and Day care centres

08 February 2018 at 12:39

Payment of gst

Dear Expert
Greeting of the Day
Sir I am a small Labour Job Service provider and submitted bill for the month of Dec-17 on 15th Jan which will be the last due date to pay the GST Amount, & second my annual business turn over is less than 20 Lacs. do am i eligible for quarterly payment of GST or have to pay monthly .it is urgently

rishabh bhatia
08 February 2018 at 12:09

Income tax return

I am having income from pension for Previous year 2015-16 approx RS 280000 and tds is deducted on the same value,
whether it is mandatory for me to file the return of that previous year 2015-16. Is there any notification or circular regarding this issue as TDS is deducted by my employer and i have no other income.

please suggest as i received income tax notice regarding filing of return.

08 February 2018 at 11:59

Cgst & sgst / igst chargeable

one of contractor from UP providing continues manpower service at our AP head office and raising monthly service bill by charging IGST with their . In this regards our contest is that since the service is continuously providing in AP and all the contract employees are also working in AP office only, so that vendor need to get registered in AP and will charge only CGST and SGST .

Please suggest on the above subject matter with GST notification for reference .

Shiv Karwa
08 February 2018 at 11:58

Sign board

ONE OF OUR CLIENT IS MOBOLE SHOP. HE GAVE SOME SPACE TO VIVO MOBILE COMAPNY FOR SIGN BOARD AND GET CHARGEG FOT THAT.
NOW WHAT IS THE PROVISION IN GST IN THAT CONDITION.

Shiv Karwa
08 February 2018 at 11:56

3b mistake

by mistake we show less amount of output tax in 3b month oct. now can we file quartely gstr 1 as with correct tax, and correct the mistake in jan 3b. we have enough balance in credit leger. is there tax payble on such amount with interest. plz help

ashok bhurani
08 February 2018 at 11:48

Transportation+gst law

To reduce the transportation cost, the supplier in one state send goods in bulk to his customer in another state. The purchaser of goods takes delivery of only required quantity and rest of the goods are kept at transporter premises who provides such facility of storing goods. What could be the implications under GST Law for all the persons involved? Can transporter keep/store the goods on behalf of selling person and move from his premises to ultimate buyer as and when required by ultimate buyer? If this can be done, how e-way bill can be generated in such situations?

08 February 2018 at 11:43

Supply to sez

CGST and SGST invoice raised for a supply to SEZ instead of IGST invoice. What should we do now?

kiran
08 February 2018 at 11:36

Gst on mobilization advance

According to point of supply, GST has to be charged at the time of receipt of advance.Will mobilization advances also be covered under this advance definition.Shall we have to charge GST on that mobilization advance also?
Note : This advance is purely for the supply of service.
Please do the needful
Kiran