Mayur

Hello Expert,

We have a case where assessing officer is not accepting the fact that the money deposited in bank, is on account of Gifts received on marriage even though money has been deposited in the corresponding date of marriage and also we have presented a list of person who had gifted the money. Please cite precedents, if any.

I would be greateful.

Thank you.

12 February 2018 at 17:22

Applicability and rate of gst

Dear sir/ madam ,
Is gst registration applicable for a person providing recruitment sevices to abroad from India?
Does he falls under reverse charge ?
Is composition scheme applicable for such services?
Wats the rate of gst applicable?

Thanks in advance.

jaipal

PLEASE TELL ME GST IS LIVABLE ON RENT RECEIVED FROM EDUCATIONAL INSTITUTION.

Arunajyothi
12 February 2018 at 17:02

How to write off unpaid salaries

Please tell me how to write off the unpaid salaries from salary payable head.

Krishnapal
12 February 2018 at 16:39

itc on car purchased

Can the firm claim the itc on new car purchased? how much itc can to be claim in first year and subsequent year? pls reply for the same.

CA.Hari Om Gupta
12 February 2018 at 16:29

For educational innstitute

A EDUCATIONAL INSTITUTE HAVING GROSS RECEIVED RS 1.55 CRORE HAS MAINTAINED TWO COLLEGE RECEIPTS OF ONE COLLEGE RS. 80 LAKHS AND SECOND COLLEGE RS. 75 LAKHS AND THIS HAS NOT REGISTERED U/S 12 A AND ALSO NOT TAKEN PERMISSION U/S 10(23)(C) FROM CIT IN FINANCIAL YEAR 2016-17.
MY QUESTION IS:
1. THIS INSTITUTE COVERED IN 10(23C)iiiad because received of individual institution is less than one crore.
2. if not covered then audit report in which form has to be filled.
3. can AOP filed ITR on presumptive basis u/s 44AD.

CA Shraddha Vora
12 February 2018 at 16:12

Tds on property (form 26qb)

An assessee has paid tds on a property purchased from a builder in F.Y.2014-15. Now in F.Y 2016-17 if due to some reason he wants to cancel that property and buy another property from the same builder. Whether he will be required to deduct TDS again or we can adjust the TDS amount..how will it work??

k.b.nagesharao
12 February 2018 at 15:52

Interest on home lone

we have taken housing loan from the bank. till march-2017 we have recd rent and adjusted the interest on housing loan. but the same building was leased out for 3 years in the month of june-2017. My doubt is shell we claim the interest from rent recd on other property.Kindly treat this as urgent and give your valuable advise in this regard

K.B.Nagesha Rao

Ch.Siva Nageswara Rao
12 February 2018 at 15:43

Security services

Sir/Madam

Kindly let me know the GST Rate for Security Services , Cleaning & Sanitation Services to Government Hospitals .

Kindly Let me know the GST is applicable or not, if applicable what is GST Rate.

Please clarify my doubt

Thanks & Regards
siva

I want take gst registration but my office and factory is at different places. Pls tell me in GST registration which address I will have to give whether my office address or factory address,
Or have to give the both address,

Rohit