jignesh sitapara
24 August 2023 at 20:28

FOR E INVOICE

How can make e_invoice without software. My client has no any software, Hence He with to make e_invoice through e_invoice tools utility. His consignment is EXPORT only.

So, please help me.

Rahul
24 August 2023 at 19:55

NRI DSC signed on Tax Audit Report

Dear Sir

Tax audit of NRI person for 2022-23 he was Resident in 2022-23.

Now he is at Norway and Tax audit to be file in this month, no authorirised representative is there in India as of now.

Is Option I ok?
Can NRI person apply for DSC through Aadhar OTP, courier the token at Norway
and Sign the Tax audit report?
also audited financial copy can we put Digital sign on the same?

Option 2
or we can take approval on email for TAX audit report and sign by us?

Harminder Singh

Sir I want to ask that if a restaurant business whose turnover cross to 2 cr which rule is applicable in gst

CA H R RAMA SWAMY

Company is making the provision for property tax on its building, Since the disputes with the municipal authority it will not be paid before filing the due date of return of income, payment will be made only after getting the property tax assessment order from the dept. whether we need to provide the deferred tax treatment in the books of the company as per AS 22

Kajal Shah

Can a Leasehold land (taken on lease for 99 years) be revalued under AS 10? Also, please suggest the accounting treatment?

CA H R RAMA SWAMY

Repair and renovation expenses incurred for the existing building like fixing of tiles to the walls, replacement of sanitary fittings, painting etc.,, whether it is capital in nature shall be capitalises the same

ABHI KUMAR

WHAT IS THE LAST DATE OF PROPRITIROS SHIP AUDIT

Reena
24 August 2023 at 16:13

TDS on freight recovery

We are running two wheeler business. we got the vehicle from manufacturer and they are debit amounts in our dealer ledger as for freight recovery.

Should we deduct TDS, if it is yes kindly confirm the rate of TDS.

Parth Panchal

I have queries that, recently our organization changed from proprietor to LLP. and some employee are working for more than 5 years. My question is that, If an employee resign who completed 5 years prop. firm, is in LLP have to company have liability of gratuity for those 5 years?

S.BABU

E-Invoice raised on 21st August'23 and also the IRN is successfully generated. But the auto population is failed. Now can i manually add the invoice in GSTR1 B2B Section?