I was performing an audit in which i noticed that the company has given amounts to employees for sister marriage and for funeral of father or any other family member of the employee eg;-rs5000 for sister marriage of employee X . the company has debited the Donation A/C , should the expenses should be considered under staff welfare expenses?
A Principle Registered person sending goods for job work to the place of registered job worker, whether registered person need to show place of jobworker as its aditional place of business in his registration certificate ?? If answer to the above question is "Yes" but principle person has not complied with it than what is consequences ??
Sir
we supplied building material washing sand to a firm on challan (41 no. of challans) in a full month, now party wish a single INVOICE for the entire supply in a month which have worth value of around 18 lac
Is it possible to issue such a huge INVOICE for 41 no. of challans in month?
Is it required to issue eway bill for such INVOICE 18 lac if value of each challan less than 50K ?
please advise
Notice to pay 234E (delay for filing TDS return) for FYs 2012-13 & 2013-14 received. I believe this is not payable for the periods before 01.06.2015. There are many decisions favouring this. Though I have not filed any appeal, can I deny payment quoting these decisions?
URGENT HELP PLEASE.
GOODS ARE TRANSPORTED INTER-STATE. THERE IS ONE CLARICAL MISTAKE IN THE E-WAY BILL. IN THE E-WAY BILL VEHICLE NUMBER WAS NOT MENTIONED. THE GST OFFICER CONFISCATED GOODS AND CHARGED 200% OF TAX PENALTY FOR REALEAS OF GOODS.
WHAT SHOULD BE THE COURSE OF ACTION AND HOW CAN GET BACK THE AMOUNT AS THE PENALTY IS MORE THAN 5 LAC FOR JUST ONE UNINTETIONAL MISTAKE?
PLEASE HELP IN THIS REGARD.
WETHER HSN SUMMARY OF INWARD SUPPLIES OPTIONAL OR MANDATORY IN GSTR 9 TABLE 18 FOR TURNOVER ABOVE 5 CROES ???
Difference between rule 88 c and 88 d in gst act and provision applicable tax payers in gst act.
Notice Received from department need clarification.
1. Principal Place of Business - Document Upload - Others (Please specify) - NOC must be Notarised.
Electricity Bill uploaded is not legible.
Kindly upload latest receipt of Property Tax paid with QR Code.
Sir.
One of my friend has local and export service. While calculation taxable turn over ,export of service is exempted or add to total turnover in the case of Income taxable payments uder 44AD.
Please advise.
I am NRI residence from South Africa, Johannesburg presently resident in Maharashtra state, Nagpur city I want to invest and trading in share market in India, Since I am NRI residence Can I open Demat Account for trading purpose in India. Is there any income tax regulations for income source and capital gain implications?
Staff Welfare expenses A/C and donation A/C