Poonawalla fincorps

RAMU
27 June 2009 at 14:56

STOCK TRANSFER.

Dear Sir,Madam,
We have two units. All are registered with Central Excise. We have purchase 100M.T of raw material in Unit-I. We have take the cenvat credit in Unit-I also. But after some time later we have despatched the 100 M.T of Raw material to out Unit-II. When send to Unit-II we have prepared Invoice and pay same duty which we have taken in Unit-I.
Now my question is wheather this procedure is OK.
With regards,
R.Dutta

JAGDISH
27 June 2009 at 14:52

TAXATION OF HOUSING SOCIETY

WHAT IS THE PROCESS OF TAXATION OF HOUSING SOCITY,
SOCIETY IS LIABLE TO PAY ANY INCOME TAX??
CONFRIM PLZ..

suman
27 June 2009 at 14:43

income tax

What documents are required as proof if your taxable is NIL?

CA VINEET LODHA

Please advice me on the issue
I have filed the eitr on 31st march and yet not filed the hard copy of acknowledgement of it.
what are the further inferences ?
is there any fine ?

m kedia
27 June 2009 at 14:09

Form - 3CD

Clause 17A has been inserted towards amount inadmisible under section 23 of MSME Development Act, 2006.

opinion is required whether above interest is inadmisible and under which section of income tax act the same is disallowable.

Whether such interest can be treated as compensatory in nature & hence allowable even if it is penalty in nature in MSMED act

Sid
27 June 2009 at 14:01

repayment of loan from friend!

I took a loan from a friend, who paid me by an account payee cheque, now I intend to pay a part back, and he has asked for me to give him cash or a bearer cheque in is name. If I dont give him an account payee cheque will the tax authrities think I am repaying the loan. What should I do?

praveen agarwal

I want to know the requirements for filling of Annual return in case of Public ltd co.having authorised Sh Capital Rs.30 Crore, and issued and Paid up 3 Crore.

?????????????????
1. how many digital signature required of directors
2. Compliance certificate is required or not.
3. Which form to be uploaded.
4. Any Other

Jayesh Jagetiya
27 June 2009 at 13:56

TDS on Freight

Our supplier sent us some material.
He has paid the Freight for the same to the transporter & deducted TDS on the same.
He has raised a debit note to us for Freight of Rs. 7.50 Lacs (6000 unit & Rs. 125/- Per unit) as per the contract with him.
Whether we have to decuct TDS from this amount?

Naiya
27 June 2009 at 13:55

Income of annuity

If income arises from Annuity from LIC by retired person then it is taxable or not ? If annuity income arises from Employer by retired employee then it is taxableornot ?

varun gupta
27 June 2009 at 13:32

Advance FBT for 1st Qtr

As the budget for the financial yr 2009-10 has not been issued yet. How can a company calcualte and deposit advance fbt which was due to be deposited before 15th June? WIll non compliance of same attract provisions of Sec 234?