CA Day celebration 2024 Easy Office

vilanjan A. patil

Dear Sir/madam,

I want to Export Aluminum Parts (HSC 76169990) to USA, Is its GST applicable if yes what is Rate and Is its required reverse charges applicable.

Thanking You

Vineeth PN
28 December 2018 at 09:37

Itc-04

Please give clarification for Goods send for job work.
We are manufacturer.We are using several tool & Gauges for manufacturing.That tools & Gauges we need to send for resharpening, Calibration Etc... My Query is, How this transaction is considering.? Is it consider as goods sending for job work.?May i consider this transaction also for ITC-04.?

Priya
28 December 2018 at 08:20

Related party transactions

Can two company with common directors enter into related party transaction at arm lengthh basis?

Mahabeer Kunjeda

I am planning to purchase a shop in Navi Mumbai, currently market value is 1.45 Cr in which agreement value is 80 lakhs. Should I opt for overdraft loan, loan against property or term loan.

Your quick response will be highly appreciated.

Vikas
27 December 2018 at 21:48

Net profit and withdrawls

Can Withdrawls of a person can exceed his net profit of the business. For example his net profit is Rs. 50000 but the drawing amount from business is Rs. 85000. Is it possible?

27 December 2018 at 19:44

Input claim

Please help me on the following matter.

I have many vendors who has given me services in the month of November and December but they have issued invoice in the month of December. But I have received money from client related to which I have taken services from vendors as an input and my output tax liability has arise, but I don't have any invoice to claim input tax credit against that output tax liability.
I haven't filled GSTR 3B yet. Can I claim input tax credit against December invoice in November GSTR 3b ?

Is there any other way to reduce my output tax liability in the month of November?

Please help.. Thanks in advance

27 December 2018 at 19:12

Return filling for ngo

What is the due date for filling return of NGO .Is there compulsory to file return even having NIL recipts.and no income.

of b/s andformat income & expenditure a/c of lic gratuity trust
which ITR form for grtuity trust
whether audit is applicable
audit report report

CA AJAY KUMAR AGRAWAL
27 December 2018 at 17:52

Home loan exemption & hra exemption

Dear all, I have a query on above subject. One employee has submitted documents & claiming exemption for Home Loan (for 1 residential house). Th said house is completed & we are unable to verify whether the same is rented or occupied by him. Side by side he has also furnished Rent receipts to claim HRA. His plea is that he is living in rented house & not living in his own house due to practical reasons. His both houses are in same city.
Kindly guide whether both benefits can be given? if not then some strong reasons / rulings in support. This may be practical problem also in some cases but few people want to take maximum Income Tax benefits.
Thanx.

Mayank Baid
27 December 2018 at 17:47

Net worth certificate

Plz reply as whether Net Worth Certificate can be issued by a CA in service, on his letterhead?