Sushma
12 March 2019 at 14:53

Gstr1 late filed by supplier

My vendor has not filed GSTR1 for the month of Dec-18, he will file it subsequently in Feb-19. When will that get updated in my GSTR2A in Dec-18 or Feb-19

In case your reply is Dec-18, Will you suggest me if how can I view the updated GST records as again downloading the file would be difficult. Do we get any alerts if our GSTR2A is updated for any previous month.

Abhishek Roy Choudhury
12 March 2019 at 14:40

Cash gift

A son wants to give his mother Cash Gift of Rs. 20.00 Lacs, can he do that as there is limit of Cash transcations of Rs. 2.00 Lacs and above as per IT Act.

Abhishek Roy Choudhury.

Harish Vas

SIR I HAVE FILED THE GST RETURN FROM APRIL 2018 TO JAN. 2018 (BOTH GSTR1 AND GSTR 3B). BUT I HAVE FILED THE GST RETURN WITH IGST INPUT INSTEAD OF CGST + SGST BY MISTAKE. WHAT IS THE SOLUTION SIR.

CA Deepak jain
12 March 2019 at 14:28

Tds on retirement benefits u/s 192

One employee is retiring on 31.03.2019. However due to some conditions under employment retirement benefits like Pl encashment, gratuity etc which is due on his retirements will only be paid in next year in April-19. Whether TDS could be deducted in fy 2018-19 on accrual basis or will be deducted in next FY at the time of payment?

Rahul Katole
12 March 2019 at 13:25

Gst limit

Hello Sir i have one question about GST Threshold Limit as per New Amendment of law.
I want to know About 40Lakh limit for Non-GST Which category Registration, Regular or Composition Or Both. ?
plz tell me sir ?

PRIYANKA SAWANT
12 March 2019 at 12:29

Regarding section 80tta and 80ttb

A SENIOR CITIZEN EARNS INTEREST OF RS.20000/- ON SAVING BANK A/C AND INTEREST OF RS.30000/- ON TIME DEPOSIT WITH A BANKING COMPANY. HOW MUCH DEDUCTION HE WILL BE GET U/S 80TTA/ 80TTB FOR ASS.YR 2019-20?

Samana Naqvi
12 March 2019 at 11:55

Input tax credit

We are manufactures of control panels. We have made supplies of panel to merchant exporters at the concessional rate of .01%. Can we claim full ITC on goods purchased for use in manufacture of goods that are supplied to merchant exporters?
Thanks and regards

Bazeer Ahmed

Sir / Madam,

We have purchased and distributed crackers at the time of diwali festival to our customers. We do so for maintaining cardial relationship with our customers. Likewise we have also distributed Calendars and diaries to our custtomers on the new year celebration.

Can we treat these transactions as business promotion activities or business auxiliary transactinos and claim ITC on those purchases?

Kindly advise us.

Thanks a lot in advance,

with warm regards,
Bazeer L

SURABHI GUPTA
12 March 2019 at 11:27

Dpt 3 e form

One time return for deposits is to be fillfed in same form dpt 3 available on mca site ?

avrandco
12 March 2019 at 11:20

Income tax

cash transactions allowed per a day