RAJU
18 July 2019 at 20:05

Nri taxation

Dear Sir

May I know if an NRI can avail the 80 c deductions if his major income is LTCG from sale of shares in a recognized stock exchange in India

Raju

MANOJ

If an Unregistered Organisation is doing Local Sales & Exporting EXEMPTED items......Do they need to take GST Registration. Is there any upper threshold turnover limit in this case for Registration

Bala
18 July 2019 at 18:11

Itr 2 nri tin query

I am currently working outside of India for more than 5 years and I don’t have much income in India other than the bank interest which usually I filed the ITR With bank interest until last year. But this year it seems the ITR 2 need to be filed since I am non resident of India and I need to provide TIN number for uploading the ITR 2 for this year to be filed.

1. Is TIN means I need to provide my SSN number ?
2. Whether providing SSN number is mandatory ?
3. If yes what complications or any issue I will be facing ?
4. Currently my interest is not more than Rs. 20000 and I am filing for that so whether I need to file for this low amount since to avoid for providing the. SSN number?

Kindly appreciate your help and support

Bala

Deepak Kumar
18 July 2019 at 18:04

Income tax

Which business code should be used in ITR for the gym?

Ramakrishna
18 July 2019 at 17:44

Gross turnover in itr 4

Gross Turnover in ITR 4 means Including GST or Exculding GST ?

gauri agrawal
18 July 2019 at 16:46

Itr 7

Sir kindly guide me how to show this situation in schedule ER of ITR 7.
Revenue expenditure 110000
Gross receipt 109000
That is a loss of rs 1000 is shown in income and expenditure account.
Now in schedule ER under charitable activities we will show 110000 but at point e of schedule ER what amount has to be shown. Please help.

S SHAH

What is rate of TDS with surcharge and cess for property value of Rs.80 lacs purchase from NRI? The same property is purchased in 2010.

TARIQUE RIZVI
18 July 2019 at 16:09

Income tax calculator

INCOME TAX LIABILITY AS PER INCOME TAX CALCULATOR
&
INCOME TAX LIABILITY AS PER INCOME TAX RETURN

BOTH ARE MISMATCHED. WHAT IS THE REASON ?

WHICH ONE I SHOULD CONSIDER FOR MAKING PAYMENT OF TAX

Mahesh Shinde

Can i show tailoring income in ITR 1 in head of "income from other sources" and what to show in description because I am salaried employee and earn from tailoring work in part time

Sachin Kumar
18 July 2019 at 15:02

Export of services

One individual registered under GST in india is exporting services to Foreign Country but payment is being received in indian currency. How to raise invoice in this case...? Is it export of services...?