sushma nanda kumbhar

Hi Expert,

I have one query.....
If any one is earning income from digital marketing ....which section is applicable 44ad or 44ada
As 26 as shows tds deducted u/s 194 c and 194 j as well

Plz help

richa
28 August 2019 at 22:09

10 b audit report

For the ay 2017-18, audit report 10 was filed by the auditor for my ngo but approval from ngo got missed. Now IT has Issued demand on gross receipts ignoring deductions u/s 11. Audit report uploaded but not appproved, how to rectify this to claim deduction u/s 11. Very urgent, pls guide

Veereshb B Bagalkot

1.Is Presumptive Tax features under 44AD Scheme is applicable for Hoarding business.
2. For business of 13.5 lakh business maintain the books of accounts is mandatory
3.For a proprietorship firm filing of Income Tax self and proprietorship is required..?

Kiran Crasta
28 August 2019 at 19:44

Income tax on gst part of rental income

Can we declare Rental income under Income tax excluding GST amount (since GST is indirect tax it is not part of income) or Should we consider entire rent including GST amount?

Rahul
28 August 2019 at 19:35

44ada no accounts case

For a professional covered under 44ADA, gross receipts are 7,50,000.

So will offer 3,75,000 under 44ada...

Books of accounts under 44AA will be: No
Tax audit: No

So if were are filling " balance sheet and pnl no accounts case f", is there a chance to receive notice for not maintaining books of accounts as income crosses Rs. 1,20,000...

Kindly advice...

Kamal Kumar Arora
28 August 2019 at 18:44

Filing of income tax return

When I file my ITR 3 through Java Utility an error shows Please select an option from the drop down? What is mean by that?

HEENA
28 August 2019 at 18:35

Trans-1

Whether trans-1 credit can be taken now in Annual Return 9 or guide further to avail Credit not taken.

rajinder singh
28 August 2019 at 17:39

Regarding filling of itr of turst

Sir.
Kindly advice me our gurudwara is registered under socirty act. It is necessary to file Income Tax Return to us and moreover we have not taken exemption from income tax office.

Rajinder Singh

CA Aakash Tolani
28 August 2019 at 17:00

Provident fund

What is the exemption under Provident Fund Act. if employee salary more than Rs.15000/- p.m.?

Sanchit Arora
28 August 2019 at 15:39

Itr

Which ITR can be filed for the following case:Person is resident of India having income from following two sources:1. Salary2. Professional Consultancy fees (as Freelancer) from foreign. Also can section 44ADA be applied on the above mentioned case?