TARIQUE RIZVI
01 November 2019 at 17:03

TAX AUDIT DUE DATE EXTENSION

Respected Sir,

Whether still is there any chance for tax audit due date extension ?

I will appreciate your comments on this issue.

biranchi narayan swain
01 November 2019 at 17:02

Tds

Dear sir.i venot deducted TDs on shop rent from apr19 to sept 19 ..kindly advice me whether can I deposit TDs from Oct 19 or after clearing TDs of last 6months

vishal

Under Gov .Contractor How To File GST Retruns GSTR3B As per Normal Taxpayer Or ? Bot PDW Department Cut GST Amount From ACTUAL Bill How To sHOW iN GSTR3B

Balkar Singh
01 November 2019 at 15:17

RUN application

i have applied for Name for registration of a new company and the name was made available by mca on 9-10-2019 which was reserved for 20 days i.e. till 29-10-2019. but due to some reason i did not complete the registration process within due date.
1. Can i register with this name even after 20 days ??
2. if not Can i apply for same again ??, if yes, what is the process to apply for the same name again??

sabharinath
01 November 2019 at 14:24

MCA 21 LOGIN

I am unable to login MCA website with my existing User id and password. It shows 'Invalid Username/Password'. When I tried 'Forgot Password' option, It shows 'Username is invalid'. When I tried 'Forgot Username' option, and entered my e-mail id, it showed, 'Invalid e-mail'. Then I tried to register again, with the same username, but this time, it showed 'Username already exists'. It is pretty confusing. If my username already exists, then why is there a problem in logging in? Is it technical? or some other error? Kindly guide me on this.

asgf #####
01 November 2019 at 13:56

AGST REGISTRATION

Hi there, how to get proof of Details of Authorized signatory for GST registration? I want to sell on Amazon and EBAY as e-commerce seller but I don't have company letterhead and stamp as I am doing Dropshipping business. Someone can please kindly help me to get GST number?

Manmohan ACA, CS
01 November 2019 at 13:31

Notice for not filing form 10E

A return has been filed claiming relief u/s 89( however assesses has not filled up and submitted form 10 E),
please advice

CAyashoda somani
01 November 2019 at 12:37

Consolidation

Hello i have a query that my associate prepared financial statement last 5 years as ind as but on my company ind as not applicable then how can i consolidate my financial statement.

Arun Iyer
01 November 2019 at 12:35

Medical Insurance - GST Credit

Team,

Request your advise, shall we avail GST credit on payment of medical insurance for employees.

Ch Ramesh Kumar
01 November 2019 at 11:37

Is it mandatory to file Income Tax returns by an University which is running with the 100% grants released by State Government. The Income Tax authorities are issuing notices for filing of IT returns. Please clarify whether the University has to file annual IT returns. If so, how what are the components of grants received by University ( i.e., salaries to Professors & supporting staff, scholarships/stipends to students, etc) to be taken into account for filing of IT returns and the time frame of Returns to be submitted.
Please clarify the above at the earliest.