DEVI SINGH PARIHAR
11 February 2020 at 17:50

GSTR-9

Exempted sales of 2017-18 declared in GSTR-3B of April to Sept.18(2018-19) in GSTR-9 which table we can show this exempted sales. In GSTR-1 this sales already declared in 2017-18 So in GSTR-9 exempted sales shown in Table-5(D) whether it is correct or not pls reply

Rajkumar Gutti
11 February 2020 at 17:15

TDS ON DOMAIN AMC

I WANT TO KNOW TDS ON DOMAIN ANNUAL MAINTENANCE CHARGES
WHETHER TO BE APPLICABLE OR NOT. IF APPLICABLE ,THEN WHICH SECTION

PLEASE GUIDE

REGARDS
RAJKUMAR GUTTI

prachee

Dear Expert,

We need to send some material to Japan for validation purpose and same will return back to India after few months.
Can u please share the process of sending the material. My doubt is that can we send the material in Delivery challan and weather custom will clear the material based on DC

Anshuman Basu
11 February 2020 at 16:01

RCM TO RCM SERVICES

Sir
We want to know the A sponsorship service provider Company (Output Service is Sponsorship service and its fall in RCM) is take service from another sponsorship service provider Company, then what is the GST treatment?
Similarly A legal Advocate Firm (Output Service is Legal service and its fall in RCM) is take service from another legal Advocate Firm, then what is the GST treatment?

shyam
11 February 2020 at 15:57

Under sec 80D

hi friends
one small doubt individual and his parents age of below 60 years how much 80 D deduction available for that assessee

Ruchi
11 February 2020 at 15:41

Strike off

I want to strike off one subsidiary. However this subsidiary have loan from Holding company amt Rs.50 lakhs .
Can you please clarify tax impact

Mallikarjun

We have started a private limited company. We need help in knowing the process to register for paying Professional Tax in Andhra Pradesh, for both the company and employees of the company.
Also, we have CIN, TAN and PAN.
Links to the sites(if any) and detailed process is much appreciated, as we are new to this.

Omkar nath trpathi

Fact: Penalty u/s 271(1)C for A.Y. 2011-12 was imposed in June 2019 and the assesse has filed a valid appeal before the CIT(A). A mistake apparent from record was found in calculating the penalty of 100% of tax avoided and the assesse has filed petition u/s 154/155 for reduction of penalty from Rs. 16,01,084 to Rs. 8,00,542 because the 30% rate was adopted on short term capital gain instead of applicable rate of 15%. The rectification has been done on 10.02.2020 and penalty reduced to Rs. 8,00,542.
Question: The penalty which is pending before the CIT(A) has been rectified u/s 154/155 on 10.02.2020 against petition u/s 154/155 dated 03.01.2020. Penalty has been reduced from Rs. 16,01,084 to Rs. 8,00,542. As on 31.01.2020 the disputed penalty amount was Rs. 16,01,084 on which amount i.e. whether Rs. 16,01,084 or Rs. 8,00,542 the 25% amount is payable?

Mahabir Prasad Agarwal
11 February 2020 at 12:24

TDS Liability

I am a retail trader since last six years. First time, my turnover during FY 2019-20, is going to be more than 2.00 crores and will have to audited. Whether I am liable to deduct TDS on Interest on loans paid, freight paid etc. ?

MUNEER M
11 February 2020 at 12:17

CAPITAL GAIN UNDER SECTION 54

When we advance payment is made for the property and not register the property himself and we can get exemption under section 54?