avrandco
30 October 2020 at 13:29

TDS u/s 194N

Can the TDS deducted u/s 194N be claimed while filing the return of income from taxable income?

CA Pawan Koradia
30 October 2020 at 13:03

Form 3CB-3CD

Where to show gift received, exempt income, and capital gain in form 3CB? (Pls Specify the clause and sub-clause if possible)

sai suresh bhosale
30 October 2020 at 13:03

Regarding Late fees and interest

Respected sir,

If someone has a gst number from may 2018 and he has not filed any gst returns till date , but now he want to continue with the same GST number then what will be his late fees and interest? Please guide me.

Alannah pinto

Q. What would be the taxable value of the following:
1. A foreign company invested in a private indian company(unlisted stock no STT paid)
2. Invested Amount: USD100 (10 shares), conversion rate is INR60 per USD on the date of investment i.e 16th June 2016
3. Sold 5 shares on 1st Jan,2020 for INR80,000 (conversion rate INR70 per USD)
4. Bank charges of USD10 was paid on 1st Jan,2020 while converting INR to USD

Dharmender Leel
30 October 2020 at 12:15

Sale of personal effects

I have sold a car which is being used in my personal capacity.I just want to know whether I have to show the sale proceeds of car in income tax return.

CA Parul Saxena
30 October 2020 at 10:59

Place of Service Query..

One of our co is situated in UP and hence registration is of there...A building in Delhi is used in the name of the organisation of UP and Rent is paid by the co to Directors'HUF...we charge local GST as the building is situated in Delhi itself...
But on portal in 2B it is mentioned that GST not available and the reason being POS and Supplier's State is Same but receipent state is different...
Is it ok? If yes what to do?

Sunil Naidu
30 October 2020 at 10:56

Incentives pay in other mode of payment

One Company is giving gifts or gifts voucher or any mode of payment instead off paying sale incentive to employees.

Whether this payment attracts tds deduction liability ? Further, under which section tds liability arises ? Can you give me reply for the same ?

Thanks in advance....

Sanjib Mukherjee
30 October 2020 at 09:41

REGISTRATION

Sir one of our supplier cancelled GST no. That time we issued Invoice as URD or unregistered
After that party activate their registration but we have issued invoice as URD
Now party claim that in their return our transaction not showing.
Pls guide what to do now

Jack Gedreven

We are a Section 8 Company and are planning on receiving funds from stakeholders (companies, societies, trusts, individuals) since our activities will benefit them. Should we receive them as donations or in some other prescribed format? Also, what document(s) should we demand along with the check (resolution etc) for our safeguard? Will appreciate if the format could be shared too.

TARIQUE RIZVI
29 October 2020 at 20:37

Challan balance as per consolidated file

Respected Sir,

RPU NSDL TDS RETURN of 26-Q is showing " challan balance as per consolidated file " in Challan option. Please let me how the excess tds paid gets reflected in this column.

Secondly one more column is there in challan option named as Others. In this column what kind of amount can be filled up.

Please guide me and oblige.