Hari Nair
13 February 2021 at 01:58

Depreciation

A person stopped his entire business on10th March 2020.

Fixed assets are valued and and entire fixed assets are sold on the same day and no fixed assets for him as on 31-3-2020

Whether he is eligible for depreciation during the year ?

JAGDISH AHUJA
12 February 2021 at 23:45

PPF account

i am a senior citizen and my ppf interest is more than 2.5 lakh per year - kindly guide how the new rules will effect me in my income tax calculation. pls note mine is public provident fund -- self and not EPF. thanks

shijo
12 February 2021 at 23:14

GSTR9 Annual Return

B2C sales wrongly filled in B2B.
They are not identify during the financial year .But in GSTR9 Annual return time find out the mistake.how to rectify the problem can you please anyone tell me

jaigurudev
12 February 2021 at 21:59

Incometax refund

respected sir,my pan no. is linked with my bank account but their is some minor difference in name in bank and income tax portal and because of this my refund failed please advice what to do as
rakumar d jain
rajkumar dhankumar jain
please advice

amit

Dear Expert,

Kindly guide me if my party have not paid the sale tax demand in FY 2013-14 assessment.

Amit Rathi

CA Ritu Chauhan

If a non-resident wishes to run a business in India & for that he appoints an agent to look after day to day activities. Whether TDS will be applicable on payment towards purchase of goods from such agent of Non-resident?

jagdish vala
12 February 2021 at 18:57

15CA

Hello Experts,

Is it Necessary to file Form 15CA for Direct Payments made via Credit Cards to Foreign Vendors.

Please advise.

vivek chechani
12 February 2021 at 18:50

ITC

CAN WE USE CREDIT OF NON TRADE CEMENT FOR THE SELLING OF CEMENT BLOCK MADE OUT OF THAT NON TRADE CEMENT??

vivek-bpl
12 February 2021 at 18:43

Resign as director from NBFC

What is the procedure to resign as the Director from an NBFC?
I know we need to update ROC.
Can the application, if any to RBI be initiated by self or does it need to be initiated by the NBFC?

Ajit Shinde
12 February 2021 at 17:08

VATTIN WRONG PUT IN ANNEXURE J1

DEAR SIR,

We have supplied material to our X party in FY 10-11 with VAT 12.5% & after year completion we have filled our 704 for that period but in 704 Annexure J1 we have not mentioned party wise J1 i.e. outward supply ,Total amount shown in 704 as a Local Tax & after customer requirements we have filled Annexure J1 in FY 16-17 party wise TIN mentioned , but one party we have put wrong TIN in number in Annexure J1 now the problem is we have filled / paid VAT for this period but our X party not reflected Vat credit because wrong VAT Tin number so what we can do....????

We request you Please help us to sort out....