Krishna Joshi

A Pvt Ltd Company received advance for sale of flat and shop for the fy 2015-2016. In this Fy the company sold flat and shop .
1. is it considered under service ?
2. if it is considered under service than how should the tax implied on it?
3. Is sale of flat is '' Sale of service '' or '' Sale of goods ''?

VIKRANT DHADGE
13 April 2021 at 14:55

SAN CODE

SIR LABOUR CHARGES BILL

WHICH CODE IS CORRECT?

GST RATE IS 12%

Vaneet Monga
13 April 2021 at 13:30

Fixed deposit 15G fom

Dear Sir

WE have Fixed deposit in a bank Interest on fixed Deposit approximately Rs.33200/- So bank will deduct TDS on interest or note. 2nd Can i need to sumbit 15G form in a bank. my annual income is less then 2.50 lac

Naren

IS THERE ANY STATUTORY LAW UNDER WHICH AUDIT IS COMPULSORY FOR SUCH TYPE OF NTC REGISTERED ASSOCIATIONS? AS ON DATE.

hinduja
13 April 2021 at 11:49

Tds in provisions

we are booking march bills, dated 1.4.2021.
bills are recd in April and dated 1.4.2021 /2 4.2021/3.4.2021

we are debiting expense and crediting provision for expense

do we need to book tds and

do we need to book tds at new rate (10% /2%) or reduced old rates 7.5%/1.5%) for 194 J and 194C

PARAS CHHAJEDpro badge

An Individual person has worked as contractor and executed contract work of 75 lacs but his PAN is not linked to Aadhaar till 30th June 2021 and then his PAN shall become inactive. Whether the deductor shall consider it to be a non PAN case deduct Tax at Source @20% or @1%. How will one verify that a PAN is linked to Aadhaar or not. Please guide.

sankar ponnan
12 April 2021 at 18:44

Godown transfer

Sir / Mam
Manufacturer transfers the finished goods to his godown.
He sells the goods from the factory place and also from the place of godown by issuing different serial numbers.
My doubts are,
- Can he treat the goods transferred to godown as supply?
If not,
- Can he transfer the goods to godown by delivery challan with e-way
bill with out GST?
- Delivery challan details need to be shown in GSTR-1 ?
- GST on Freight to godown is applicable when there is no supply ?

Plz guide me
thanks in adv

nakul soan
12 April 2021 at 18:41

BANK VECHICLE LOAN AGAINT TDS

SIR PLS INCOME TAX ACT 1961 As per exception TDS ACT

Arun M

I request to clarify the doubts pertaining to the Consequences in Resignation of Founder Trustee in a Public Charitable Trust.

I am one of the Trustee in a Registered Public Charitable Trust. In which there are some disputes with regard to Approval of Accounts between the Trustees.

Two of the existing Trustees are living in abroad & tendered their resignation, Now the Founder Trustee of the Registered Charitable Trust had also tendered his Resignation.

As per Articles of the Trust Deed "the Trust is Irrevocable."

My doubt is whether if the Founder Trustee resigns, should the Public Charitable Trust should have to merge with some other trust with same doing activity or what is the consequences to the other trustee's if founder trustee resignation is accepted in the Trust Board Meeting.

Should the Trust been dissolved or it cannot continue to be a part of trustee, and the Assets and deposits should have to be attached with some other trust?

I REQUEST THE EXPERTS TO KINDLY CLARIFY THE SAME AND SUGGEST HOW TO HANDLE THIS SITUATION DUE TO RESIGNATION OF FOUNDER TRUSTEE?

FYI. The Trust was registered in TAMILNADU with the O/o. the Sub Registrar, with the Registered Office of the Trust Jurisdiction concerned.

Thanks in Advance,
Arun M

Vipul Acharya

We are manufactures of Mobile Accessories and now under the same unit we are going to manufacture Network Cable

Do we need to take fresh registration or can do the business by filing amendment in the existing business

Trade name will be same and IN same state