kavita dixit

Hi All
Does anyone have Format of Compliance certification under section 64VB of insurance Act, Please Share with me.
Thanks in Advance

Raju S Narayanan

I have a master sheet containing scores of various persons in various months. I want separate sheets of each person. What is the the shortcut key in excel.

Kollipara Sundaraiah

A gst non registered dealer (turnover below rs:40 lacs threshold limit dealer) purchase and sale goods transaction with in state(intra state) only or out of state (inter state) both applicable in gst act.

Mohit Sharma

I am supplier of service and want to opt for composition scheme as per section 10(2A) . I am not able to select nature of business activity as supplier of service when i want to opt for composition scheme as it is freeze in registration application at portal.
kindly provide the solution for the same

ila

pl.guide me for the rate of depreciation to be levied as per companies Act in India
on plant & machinery which was used to work 3 shift but in financial year 2020-21its working in single shift. can company charge depreciation at lower rate for the particular year.

jabir aga
05 June 2021 at 11:35

Sales Return is more than sales

In February month i have raised 100 Rs invoice and in March my sales in 20 Rs and i need to raise credit not amount Rs 50. But due to lockdown my business is not working and i am sure that till September my revenue will not cross Credit not amount.
than how to show credit not in my GSTR 1 and 3B. if September will cross than as per norms i can not raise credit not for Previous years sales.

Your prompt response and technical knowledge will helpful for us.

rahul jain
04 June 2021 at 21:59

Error code SB009

What is the meaning of error code SB009 on icegate for igst refund

Vipul Acharya
04 June 2021 at 20:32

TDS Adjustment of Last Year

Excess TDS paid in FY -2020-21, can we adjust the same against liability of May-21

HARISH BHATIA
04 June 2021 at 17:57

NON FILING OF GSTR-1

Dear Sir / Madam, 

one of my clients has providing works contract service to Reliance,

The accountant is regularly filing GSTR-3b and however, due to personal allegations between client & accountant, the accountant has not filed GSTR-1 for the Period July 2017 to Dec 20 for which the reliance company has deducted the GST amount and remit the balance taxable value as per invoice.

clients have already paid GST amount because he has filed GSTR-3b & Not GSTR-1, however, due to non Reflection Reliance details in GSTR-2A/ 2B 

now the client has paid tax two times i.e. one time at the Filing of GSTR-3B & second Reliance co has deducted the tax amount due to non-filing of GSTR-1

how to proceed with the above transaction, both the reliance company & GST Dept are not responding after drafting many mails to both the parties,

as of day, the client has a tax liability of Rs 78,68,500 towards other works for which he has not filed GSTR-3B & GSTR-1

Now the client wants to set off current liability with the previous one, his version is that he had paid tax 2 times to Government only 

please guide us ..how to proceed with the above situation

SHIVAM JHUNJHUNWALA
04 June 2021 at 16:51

ISSUE OF SHARES AND DEBENTURES CA

WHY ARE SHARE ISSUED AT PRMIUM AND WHYG ARE DEBENTURES ISSUED AT DISCOUNT AND PREMIUM???