M.com C.A inter meera

I am a m.com graduate & direct entry student to IPCC. now its the time to start my article ship . only after the completion of 9 months training I am allowed to write IPCC. but when I approached many C A firms , they are not ready to take direct entry students as their articles. most of them indirectly mentioning that cpt root students are goal oriented & they are determinant to become C A where as direct entry students are not. I searched in almost 26 C.As & totally disappointed. why they consider us as second quality? then why ICAI has introduced this scheme?what's the use?

17 July 2014 at 21:37

Due date for llp

due date for payment of service TAX
due date for payment of advance tax

CHANDRESH JAIN
17 July 2014 at 21:34

E-filing

Plz suggest site name for filing of income tax return without login....

gaurav tiwari
17 July 2014 at 21:30

Sfm book

frndsss.. pls suggest me any gud book for sfm that can be used for self study...

17 July 2014 at 21:12

Costing ca final

i have solved SANJAY AGARWAL sir's Study material once. CA final. my exams due in nov 2014.

now should i resolve his material and Practise manual or buy padhukha or any any reference material for practise??

umesh
17 July 2014 at 20:57

Expenses allowed or disallowed

i hv a client.he has his residential house of two storeys.In first storey he is running hospital as company.he has given first storey to company as rent.
All electricity bills are coming in his personal name but are commercial in nature.all electricity is exclusively used in the company.

whether exp will be disallowed as they are not in name of company. ?

thanks in advance.

17 July 2014 at 20:43

Tds-2

i have 2 fd.
in frst 150000, interest-21000, tax-2100,
in second- 50000, interest-11000,tax-1100.
during itr file what i should fill in the colomn 'income from other source'
and for ay 14-15. which is "detucted year"

17 July 2014 at 20:43

Capital gain

we have purchased land cost 5 lacs in the fy 13-14, where guide line value of land is 6 lakhs, whether we liable to income tax on difference amt of 1 lac u/s. 56

if yes, any remedy to avoid to pay tax

17 July 2014 at 20:40

Excise duty coverage

we are doing printing work for hosiery garments . whether we liable to pay excise duty or not

hi, a central goverent employee made a mistake during file itr1 , i fill self details in 80g section but pan no GGGGG0000G and send hard copy to cpc bangalore.cpc showing received my form.
i have donate 1 day salary in PM relief fund.
plz suggest there wl any problem in processing or not.
OR I should revised it and send again to cpc.
and also tell what detail of donee i should fill.
plz reply , i m in confusion.