Kollipara Sundaraiah
22 February 2022 at 19:27

Investment better NPS or PPF

A person investment is better in NPS or PPF.

Parthasarathy

Dear Sir

I have got an Invoice Bio-Metric service charges whether it can be capitalized or not

REgards
Parthasarathy

CA SVEMOH

Hello

Should TDS @1% be deducted u/s 194IA if X is buying an under construction flat from Y for Rs 60 lakhs which possession is an year away . In your opinion, what Y is selling is his rights to acquire a property or the property itself ? The property title still vests with the builder before registry of the flat . Please share your insights.Thanks

HARISH BHATIA
23 February 2022 at 15:25

GST -REAL ESTATE-RATES 5 OR 12 %

Dear Sir / Mam, one of my client operating real estates business
his projects start before 01/04/2019 he is charging 12% on flat sales, he is claiming ITC on purchased, he has opted for Old regime only, out of 25 flats he sale 12 flats by entering sale deed & development agreement & from 13th flat they have given sale deed to customers with out entering any development because they had received completion certificate ,
please confirm in the present case , developer to liable to receive 12 % or 5 %

M.G CHARY
22 February 2022 at 17:15

Tax consultants

Hi Sir,

One of my friend completed B com graduation two years ago having expert knowledge in taxation. He wants to start business to provide taxation services. is there any mandatory qualification to become tax consultant. is there any prohibition/restriction to use the word Tax consultants in name of the proposed business and the word tax consultant beside his name.
Please Suggest

rajeev koolwalpro badge
22 February 2022 at 16:45

GSTR 9 TURNOVER

Our company's Land/ plant & machinery, building, cwip take over by assets reconstruction
company against their loan not paid by us of Rs.8 crore.
neither we have not recd. any consideration nor make any supply .
We have reduced our gross block against loan value of rs. 8 crore

whether we have considered in gst turnover for file gstr9, however , other than assets value turvover in NIL
please reply urgently
Rajeev

Suhasini Lad
22 February 2022 at 16:34

Purchase bill entry date

We are an LLP organisation. I have received a purchase bill of December 2021 month in the month of February, 2022. The bill date is 20/12/2021 and received for entry on 22/02/2022. My question is what date should i consider the purchase bill for i.e should i entry in the month of December, 2021 as on 20/12/2021, or can i enter in the current month i.e in the month of February, 22/02/2022.

As far as my knowledge is concern, i can enter it in the month of December, 2021 as i can claim the ITC till the filling of Annual return for Financial Year 2021-22.

Please clarify,

Thanking you.

JAMES VERGHESE
22 February 2022 at 16:02

APPLICABILITY OF TDS u/s 194R

Sir/ Madam,

As per new section (194R) inserted in our Budget, is it applicable on DRAWINGS of partners from their Partnership firm. The firm is coming under Tax Audit slot.

Please guide me

Krishna Joshi
22 February 2022 at 14:16

Tds on tarvel agency

we the partnership firm book air ticket from a travel agency and the total transaction is rs- 228500 , so we need to deduct tds or not , please suggest me.

Kollipara Sundaraiah

A Gst registered regular scheme sales turnover rs:1.89 lacs in f.y.20-21
Question:
1.Dealer Annual return Gstr9 filed compulsory in f.y.20-21
2.Dealer accounting records maintained mannual presently accepted or computersed compulsory in gst act.