Simta Singh
04 October 2014 at 13:02

Date for signing of fs

plz tell me appropriate date for signing of Director and signing of Auditor on the FS for the f.y. 13-14. My doubt cause of filling of Board resoln for approval of FS

04 October 2014 at 12:55

Applicability of section 50c

"A" has purchased the residential property from Builder for Rs 100 lacs. Letter of allotment is dt 24 Feb 11 and had made 80% payment. Subsequently Sale agreement is executed in 13 April 11.
Registration is done after paying the stamp duty on Rs 110 lacs (Ready Recknor Value).
Whether provision of Section 50C will be applicable to purchaser "A" and has to pay I T on Rs 10 lacs?
Kindly guide.

04 October 2014 at 12:41

Itr 4

In case of an assessee who is a partner in a firm (Audited u/s 44AB) and have some income from private tuitions.

If he files his return now for the AY 2014-15 then his return would be within due dates or it would be belated return?

Please clarify.

04 October 2014 at 12:14

Return for the ay 12-13

Hello friends plz tell
I have filed ITR for the AY 13-14 and 14-15. But I didn`t filed ITR for 12-13. Can I still file ITR for AY 12-13.

04 October 2014 at 11:39

Tds

AT THIS MONTH TDS WHEN WE SHOULD SUBMIT?

04 October 2014 at 11:28

Last date of service tax

what is the last date of service tax return to file

CA. Tarun Jain

Is it mandatory for private limited company to file the resolution for approving the financial statements and Board's report as per Section 179(3)(g)?

04 October 2014 at 11:21

About deposit

When Individual or Company are giving Advance to One Limited Co. then Which Provision are need to Apply & Whether it covered in Public Deposit or Inter Corporate Deposit

04 October 2014 at 11:00

It return

IT return was filed within time for AY 12-13 & revised in June 2013.
Till now the status is showing as 'return uploaded' & it is not processed. Six months have expired from t end of the relevant AY i.e AY 13-14 in which the revised return was filed.
Also, return for AY 13-14 has also not been processed yet.
Kindly help me in this regard,

04 October 2014 at 11:00

Regarding input service credit

Please suggest regarding input service credit, we are provided output services towards Technical testing services , & now receipt invoice from chartered accountant towards consultant services , please suggest can we taken input services credit on the following consultancy bill .