02 October 2018 at 18:18

Relating to termination of articleship

I want to take transfer in my articleship training. But i am facing a problem in it. I have already filed 109 form of termination. But i have failed to file form no.102 and 103; and a month has already passed. What should i do now???

Should i enclose DD with these forms(as a penalty)???
Or is there any other way???

Pls reply ASAP.

02 October 2018 at 18:16

Relating to termination of articleship

I want to take transfer in my articleship training. But i am facing a problem in it. I have already filed 109 form of termination. But i have failed to file form no.102 and 103; and a month has already passed. What should i do now???

Should i enclose DD with these forms(as a penalty)???
Or is there any other way???

Pls reply ASAP.

This Query has 9 replies

I want to take transfer on medical ground....the application will be send to icai now or after 3 months from discountinuance of articleship? Please tell me that will my attempt affected my final attempt is in nov 2019 and i have completed my 1.5 years of articleship Nd till aug 2018 i had taken 176 leaves and from sept I am.on leave....will my attempt of ca final.will be affected and when application will be send now or after 3 months?

Ashok

30 September 2018 at 09:27

Partnership remuneration and interest

Partnership firm remuneration and interest received Rs.1100000 and 125000, the received entry for Individual accounts for filing of income tax & computation for ITR.

Deepa saini

22 September 2018 at 16:29

Revalidation

I had registered in ca final on 23 June 2014 can you please tell me that at which attempt my registration will be valid can I appear in may 2019 exam without revalidation

21 September 2018 at 15:36

Gstr 1

If I have entered all the B2B transactions in B 2 C from July to Mar.2018. Now can I revise the same in April 2018
i.e. reverese the B2C of F Y 17-18 & Enter all the transactions with concerned date (original date of Invoice) in GSTR-1 of April 2018?
Is it valid and acceptable by GST Authorities? Further my clients can take Input based on Original Invoice Date or the y should take input in April 2018?

15 September 2018 at 13:55

Content in stamp paper for form 102

Hello, I have a doubt regarding the content to be printed in stamp paper for Form 102 (articles), whether it should be notarized or registered? And should we take two original stamp papers or duplicate copies of the original one?

15 September 2018 at 13:37

Tax

I want to know if the Income tax return is to be filed by a widow who is receiving her deceased husband's pension. He is a central govt.employee. That pension is not exceeding the basic exemption limit. Also, she has no other income except this. So please guide me on whether ITR is to be filed or not?

Shelly Maheshwari

12 September 2018 at 20:49

Income tax

Whether Advance salary received in the year will be treated as regular income or irregular income
Kindly Help

Pravesh Shukla

12 September 2018 at 13:01

Bonus calculation

How to calculate bonus under the payment of bonus act? On which salary is bonus calculated?

Pravesh Shukla