Hi Everyone , Please suggest a book for CA Fina SFM self study in order to ensure better understanding of concepts and ample questions for practice. Thanks.
Respected Experts,
Kindly let me know some specific exam strategies & answer Presentation tips for CS Professional exams. As i gave previous exam but got average marks like 48, 46,50 .
I think that i can crack this level , i am a working person & in full time job which is different from this profession and only depend on my self study therefore i require your help to achieve my aim , i request you kindly provide your experts advice to me .
Thanking You
This Query has 7 replies
when we use Average capital employed and when we use closing capital employed while calculating goodwill? I am totally confused plz give me the solution as my CA final exam are coming
Hello experts, I am going to join 8 hour- 5 days job next month. How difficult would it be to complete CMA for me considering I'm a CA dropout? should I look for courses with better pass rate?I'm not in a state to have another risky adventure after CA. Please guide
I'm going to appear for this Nov attempt. I'm taking coaching classes for group 1. but is it possible to self study for Group 2 ??? and how important is ICAI's study material. shall i read them(each subject). apart from class notes, can i prepare self notes from ICAI's study mat. I've heard from many senior that it will be helpful in last day revision. shall i make notes for each subject or just for specific subjects?? thank u
what is the Difference between escalation clause and cost plus contract
Good morning.. I am going to give my final attempt in Nov 2017. I have not yet started my preparation. I am planning to give my group 1. I want to complete this in one go. Because, I gave many attempts in my IPCC. I am prepared to work hard to the core. Please help me with the day to day study plan if any.... Thank you.
Dear Sir/Madam,
I have registered myself for executive level in the year 2011 ( Old Syllabus). and out of two modules i have cleared one of the modules in the year 2013. and validity of the registration is got over by June'2016. and now i want to write the exam ie june'2017. now my question is which one is applicable for me whether Denovo or Extension??plz could you answer for my question.
Dear sir , I have filled my exam form for may 2017 IPCC exam on 25 February and by my mistake I forgot to mention the exemption which I secured in my previous attempt. Does it affect my exemption secured or do I have to inform to ICAI exam deptmnt ??. Please guide me as soon possible.
Hi everyone.
I am a IPCC student. Iam going to write my IPCC exam this may 2017. My dought is if I get exemption in 2 subjects in this attempt. And if I write my remaining 2 subjects in Nov 2017, and is it enough to pass the exam if I get 40 in each of the 2 papers??as the total will be more than 200 marks..
Please give me the information.
Thank u
Santosh.
IDT LIVE Exam Oriented Batch | May 2026, Sept 2026 & Jan 2027
CA Final -SFM