Anyone know, which type of company under Companies Act 2013 , Enjoy to hold 2 (two) meetings in a year instead of hold 4 (four) meetings .... ?

Answer now

Rajesh P. Dagdu

A partnership firm having three partners which carries construction work. A partnership Firm constructed an apartment. Three residential flats are unsold.
The partners wish to distribute unsold flats amongst themselves (Treatment of capital Gain in case of transfer) and close/ dissolve the firm. What will be the treatment in the hands of firm as well as partners under Income Tax Act. Also, procedure for closure of partnership firm under IT Act & Other statute i.e. Partnership Act.

Please guide me

as early as possible

Answer now

TAMILMANI
27 July 2016 at 20:28

students to start a company

is there any ugc regulations regarding to the students to start a company without registration

Answer now

PRAVIN VADNERE
20 July 2016 at 20:50

New joined employee pf registration

what is procedure for New employee who not having UAN NO. Current ECR we not having new employee PF Code

Answer now

PANKAJ KUMAR SRIVASTAVA
19 July 2016 at 12:23

Revaluation of fixed casset

SIR,
A LIMITED COMPANY HAD REVALUED ITS VARIOUS FIXED ASSET LONG BACK IN THE YEAR 2003-04 AND PASSED THE ACCOUNTING ACCORDINGLY.
SIR, NOW THE COMPANY DO NOT WANT TO CARRY OVER THE REVALUATION AMOUNT AND WANTS TO SHOW ITS FIXED ASSET AT HISTORICAL COST.
SIR, IS IT POSSIBLE TO REVERSE THE REVALUATION AMOUNT ? IS THERE ANY LEGAL COMPLICATION ?
PLEASE GUIDE ME.
WITH REGARDS

Answer now

U V
17 July 2016 at 21:09

small company???

hello experts.. i am incorporating a pvt ltd co. i ln madhya pradesh. many ROC fees are paid on the basis wether the company is a small company or not?? i want to know whats d different between both. thnx in advance

Answer now

Alok Swarup Gupta`
17 July 2016 at 11:45

LLP

kindly tell me what that if someone is starting business which option is better a pvt ltd co or a limited liability partnership. And what are the pros and cons for a llp? thank you

Answer now

Devashish

One of the directors of Pvt. Ltd. Company has sold the corporate office which also used to be his residence without permission of board of directors and without informing ROC.How to file IT returns and other government liabilities as company was in compliance of section 128 kept all records there including some stock and c forms and other important documents too.What is the remedy available to other directors of the company to compliance the above section and fulfil their duties as director of the company.What action can be taken against director who has not only sold the corporate office to builder but also demolished the old structure.

Answer now

13 July 2016 at 10:57

Shareholder's right

can a shareholder ask for a details of expenses incurred in past. or has shareholder any right to ask for details of expenses.

Answer now

durgesh
07 July 2016 at 13:50

Inc-22

what is the first attachments which are required to attach in form inc 22 for company registered office within the local limts. if the place is owned by the director.
1. Proof of Registered Office address (Conveyance/Lease deed/Rent Agreement along with the rent receipts) etc.;

also tell me if the INC-7 APPROVED then the company treated as New Co. or Existing Co. ?

Answer now