jain ajeet

08 August 2016 at 16:26

swachh bharat cess

Is swachh bharat cess a part of service tax on which no TDS has to be deducted?

Bhargav Thakkar

Dear Expert,

RCM is applicable to Manpower supply service.

My question is whether Manpower Recruitment service can be considered as Manpower supply service?

And what about RCM, whether is applies to Manpower Recruitment Service?

Please guide.

Thank you.

WHETHER ANY SERVICES PROVIDED TO ANY TRUST REG U/S 12AA IS TAXABLE OR NOT PLEASE CLARIFY ASAP??????????????

fakrudheen

08 August 2016 at 12:48

Reverse charge mechanisam

My friend is going to start a one of the furniture showroom, for this he started interior & exterior work approximate cost of Rs 2 crore & its subcontracted,

My doubt ?
he is liable to get service tax registration & pay tax on reverse charge

Ankit Asati

Dear all, If any Temple provides accomodation services, which has a declared tariff of 12oo per day shall it would be liable for service tax ???

AMITESH YADAV

07 August 2016 at 13:13

for place of provision

can we define flipkart as intermediary??????

Shaikh Mohammad Eraf

06 August 2016 at 21:30

reverse charge mechanism

whether individual participate as a service receiver in which circumstance Individual have to pay service tax and registered as service receiver

Ashwini

06 August 2016 at 12:10

Service tax paid on rent

CAN SERVICE TAX PAID ON RENT OF BEAUTY PARLOUR BE SET OFF AGAINST ITS LIABILITY ON SUCH BEAUTY PARLOUR SERVICES?

MOTILAL PUROHIT

06 August 2016 at 10:40

Service tax liabality

WHEN (LIMIT OF RECEIPTS ) SERVICE TAX LIABLE IN BUSINESS OF BROKERAGE & COMMISSION & PROFESSIONAL FEES RECD OR BOTH

MOTILAL PUROHIT

06 August 2016 at 10:34

Tution income

TUTION INCOME IS MORE THAN 4 LAC CAN I LIABLE FOR SERVICE TAX