24 November 2016 at 14:57

Enrolement for new gst new no

WHAT IS THE PROCEDURE FOR A NEW COMPANY WITH SERVICE TAX NO TO REGISTER FOR GST WITH BUSINESS STARTING FROM NOVEMBER 2016

24 November 2016 at 13:21

Registration of gst

If I have been registered under VAT/CST in more than one state then how GST registration take place ? I have to take seperate GST registration for each state ? Please advise

YAGNESH HASMUKH DAVE

23 November 2016 at 19:37

Query

i have registerd under mvat and service tax whether i have to registerd with gst from mvat department presently providing provisional id and password and also with service tax website or after getting provisional id with mvat department i have to go direclty gst website and register there put all my registration details of m vat and service tax pl explain as i am confused whether i have to enroll from both mvat state website and service tax website pl help this matter

PRAVIN PANDHARINATH DAREKAR

23 November 2016 at 18:12

Seperate gst number

client have Service tax number and Vat(TIN) number already so will he have to apply seperately for GST number for both to provide service and sell vatable goods.or only on single GST number he can do both things.

Nisha Yadav

23 November 2016 at 17:15

Registration

How many registration do we need in this situation ?

If registered office in Delhi and Place of Business is UP.
Should we apply for both state or single registration is sufficient?

SUBHASHIS DEY

23 November 2016 at 13:32

Regarding gst registration and process

RESPECTED SIR,
A RE-SELLER HAVE A VAT AND CST TIN NUMBER AND SUBMIT QUARTERLY VAT,CST AND ET RETURN. HOW WILL HE GET GST NUMBER AND SUBMIT ALL RETURN. PLEASE KINDLY GIVE ME STEP BY STEP PROCESS GUIDE LINE.

guruprasad

23 November 2016 at 10:45

Duty paid inventory held at branches

A Registered person under existing central excise laws sent FG to its Branches with payment of Central Excise Duty before appointed date since its Stock transfer.

Please clarify the Registered person can get Input credit which was paid on stock transfer?

if yes please quote the transitional section.

Vaibhav Khatpe

22 November 2016 at 10:30

GST enrollment for service tax

Dear experts, please advice us, procedure for enrollment to gst for the service tax assessee only which not having vat registration.

Ours is a company registered under VAT Department. We have 1 Managing Directors., 4 Whole Time Directors and 2 Independent Directors. Now, at the time of registration at GST Portal we have to provide details of directors of all above 7 directors including Independent directors or only 5 (excluding 2 Indpendent directors). Kindly let me know. Furthermore at the time of registration of Service Accounting Codes in goods and services details, the codes provided by service tax department against the services are not being added. Pls guide in this matter even.

Thanking you in advance.

pooja verma

20 November 2016 at 22:10

Change regime with the introduction of gst

What could be the related topics we can cover under this topic?