Deep Garg
21 June 2017 at 23:39

Regarding interstate sales

Dear Experts if a person A in Punjab sold goods in Haryana then which of the following gst is to be charged
CGST & IGST Or only IGST

Sumit Patni
21 June 2017 at 23:14

Itc

I am ayurvedic medicine trader n i have inter state purchase n paid entry tax i know that input credi not available on both So is i can take 60% itc on gst for closing stock ........

Rajat

As there was no tax on cloth, with implimentation of gst it will be taxed @ 5% . So what is the treatment of stock in hand on 1st july? whether input credit avaliable on full amount ??

Jenish
21 June 2017 at 22:33

Applicability of GST

If service received before appointed date of GST but payment will be made after appointed date of GST. Will GST leviable on such transaction?

Farooque
21 June 2017 at 20:50

Registration fees

Dear expert. what is the cost of nee registration under gst law

Veeral Kurwa

The Definition of Aggregate Turnover under section 2(6) of the Act provides that all "TAXABLE SUPPLIES" along with exempted and other supplies, except supplies on which tax is to be paid on reverse charge basis, shall be considered for the calculation of the limit of Rs. 20 lakhs.
Does "TAXABLE SUPPLIES" only include Outward supplies, or it may be either outward as well as inward supplies, as the term supply is not defined in the GST law. Also, Taxable supply includes any supply on which tax is chargeable, so does the definition of Aggregate Turnover cover inward supplies also??

PRASHANT
21 June 2017 at 20:42

URGENT REPLY-GST-MILK

I m purchasing milk from doodh sangh and sell to customers.....milk is zero rated supply.....i m purchasing and selling only milk and my turnover is above 1 crore.....shud i file return under gst?......

Digambar Singh
21 June 2017 at 20:35

Taxation point

service provide for the month of June 2017 and invoice issue month of 1st July 2017 so in this Case we will charge GST or not.

MALAY DAS
21 June 2017 at 20:27

Itc cliosing stock

RESPECTED SIR
IF A TRADER REGISTARED IN EXISTING VAT LAWS AND NOW HE APPLY FOR COMPOSITE SCHEME IN GST, CAN HE AVAIL ITC ON CLOSING STOCK IN GST ? PLEASE ADVICE. THANKS..........IF SO WHAT DOCUMENTS REQUIRED?

pinakin
21 June 2017 at 20:03

composition

composition dealer is sales out of state ?