vikas pandey

Example. Mr A whose Turnover is below 20 Lakhs and get Voluntry registration under GST. He has only Intra state sale. He issue GST Tax invoice for every registered dealer. Is it compulsory to charge GST tax @ 18% ( Services fall under this rate). Like Service Tax, can he issue tax invoice without charging GST tax in their Tax inv

Madan Singh
30 June 2017 at 13:27

Regarding food sale in guest house

Dear Sir/Mam,

My Query is what amount of GST Charged food Sale if my room without AC and room rent is 2500-5000 category. It is depending on Room GST or it's separate GST slabs.

Rajat Saha
30 June 2017 at 13:10

composit dealer

gst rates for composit dealer

Rubul

Dear Members
Can you please tell me in which return manufactured stock will be shown. Since GSTR-1 is for sale and GSTR-2 is for purchased goods only.

So in which return we will show manufactured stock.

Alok mishra
30 June 2017 at 12:28

road permit in gst

will road permit be required to generate after implement of get?

Shona Naik
30 June 2017 at 11:59

Gst for small business

Can you tell me Gst applicable to turnover below 20 lakh . Gst Migration No Allotted but can u tell me return filling is compulsory for above category turnover.

30 June 2017 at 11:45

Gst on stock lying exempted in vat

Hello Experts.
we have stock lying of approx. 15 Lacs which is exempt as per our state govt. and now GST is 3% on this goods. pls clarify the following point..1) do we need to report the exempted stock in Form TRAN 2,

also clarify whether will i have to charge 3% GST on sale of this stock.

Mohan singh

Kothamasu Murali
30 June 2017 at 11:42

inter state supply

I purchased from Tamil nadu and I sell all the goods in my home state.is iam eligible for composition scheme?

Madan Singh
30 June 2017 at 11:21

Regarding guest house room tariff

Dear Sir/Mam,

I am in Guest House Industry, please solve my following Query.

1. GST CHARGED ON ROOM RENT (AS PER DECLAIRE TARIFF OR DISCOUNTED TARIFF)
2. PLAN SALE % OF GST (if our tariff are Two Category 1000-2500 & 2500-5000)
3. MANDAP KEEPER SERVICE (1) If I charged Hall Rent (ii) Hall rent including Food Cost.
4. FOOD SALE % OF GST (if our tariff are Two Category 1000-2500 & 2500-5000)

GST REGISTRATION IS DONE ON INDIVIDUAL NAME INSTEAD OF COMPANY NAME , CAN U PLEASE TELL NOW THAT HOW TO AMEND THIS REGISTARTION & WHAT ARE THE STEPS FOE SUCH AMENDMENT ?