Hi i have a query i m a student bt till assessment year 2012-2013 i earned side income as commission from LIC...
and i filed my last return for Assessment year 2012-13 after that i have stop working nd i m only studying......kya mujhe every year nil return file karni hogi ????
if i have not file ITR for three years... is there any provision of panlty for not filing ITR even an assesse has nil income....

27 March 2015 at 06:28

Nre short term gain

in my NRE (NON RESIDENT EXTERNAL)account i have made short term capital gain for which tax deducted at source. since my taxable income is nil & much below limit. PLEASE LET ME KNOW whether this amount is refundable in case i file return. I have also interest income for which tax deducted at source.

Dolly Jain
This Query has 6 replies

26 March 2015 at 15:17

Self education

hello everyone
I am studying MBA as well as doing job. the Expenses which incurred for my MBA fees can i get deduction for it from my salary income

NIKET GOEL

25 March 2015 at 15:30

Professional tax

Who are liable to pay professional tax?

25 March 2015 at 13:03

Alimony

whether one time alimony recd under court settlement is taxable in incometax

24 March 2015 at 23:14

Tds

As per my Form 26A, more amount paid by my deducter as compared to Form 16A.
What amount should I claim, form 26A or 16A?
The ITR is pending for year FA 2012-13. Is there any chances to get revision on TDS, as the last date of ITR is 31-3-2015.
Please advise

Hello Experts,
My friend is a salaried employee and he has also done intra day trading in F&O, Equity, MCX , also short term investing and log term investing. & Over all he has occurd in loss. the questions are below ?

1.> Which ITR form he need to fill
2.> if any procedure for how to fill may be hinted.

akash

23 March 2015 at 23:39

Itr 4s

Dear all,
please clarify do we have show loan against property details in ITR 4S.
client is into retail trading business.
if yes where to show it in ITR 4S

JAYANTA

23 March 2015 at 14:05

Tax rate on capital gains from shares

Kindly provide me the rate of tax on capital gains from shares for the f.y. 2014-15.

mukesh

22 March 2015 at 23:35

Regarding to pen card

I have two pen card mistely, what I do??