sanjaya kumar dash
08 January 2014 at 18:39

Final exam

my exam due on may 2016 nd now I m taking AMA tution so how can I prepare both groups in may 2016... plz suggest me..

yuvaraj
07 January 2014 at 16:33

Sfm

Hi.iam doing ca final...Plz guide me how easily understand the concept in SFM subject ..I feel its tough .....

dharmendra
07 January 2014 at 16:23

Ca final exam due

dear sir pls know me my ca final exam will due in may _14 i convert pe2 to ipcc and ipcc clr in 2011 and articleship started in april 12 pls guide me

aman sharma
06 January 2014 at 23:38

Ipce results

how much % of result of ipce-Nov is expected?

srinivas
05 January 2014 at 21:17

Prepration

can anyone pls tell me how to prepare for ipcc may,2014 attempt.considering degree exams

misbah
05 January 2014 at 02:11

Ipcc group two

I have cleared my ipcc grp one. i want to give grp two in may 14. i am doing a nine hours job and do not find time to study. please can some one suggest hw shd i go abt studying. what books can i refer. i am pLannin to self study as der is only one practical subject.

Bhumi
04 January 2014 at 22:31

Reference book

which book is best for costing ( CA Final )

parul Gupta
04 January 2014 at 17:44

Company law

helo I want to know which company act is applicable for ipcc exam may 2014

hima patel
04 January 2014 at 11:33

Exam

is there any notification for may Ca final exam be held in April ?

MANMOHAN SHAW
04 January 2014 at 10:37

Cs executive

hi..i want to know some good reference books for csexecutive subjects...cannot go through the institute's book very less time left to complete every law from study mat....