1.) What is the meaning of Paypod Shareholders?
2.) Detailed Check list for Trasnfer of Shares as per law /RBI
Hi, An XYZ Pvt Ltd has 3 directors. The company is selling 30% of their shares to another person Mr.ABC with equal share from each director(10% each). Share value is identified and agreed on both the sides. The understanding between the company and the intended new director is that the price identified is for buying stake in the company and any further investments will be shared among the directors (all 4 of them) according to their stake ratio. Now, once Mr.ABC pays the agreed price for stake in the company and all legal procedures are followed, can the existing directors of XYZ Pvt. Ltd. can take out their respective 10% stake value received from Mr.ABC. Please let me know.
Thanks in advance. Thanks
Dear All EXPERTS,
My situation is as follow:
I have started working as a freelance web developer and software developer in 2004 from my home. By 2006 I have got an office space, started hiring a few team mate. Now I have 6 employees working for me as a proprietorship firm.
My turnover is around 50-60 lacs in the last fiscal year. I pay around Rs.10,000 per month as salary per team mate. Our team have been existing for the last 2-3 years.
Now I am planning to form as a private limited company with an authorized capital of Rs. 50 Lacs.
And I'll have a new investor who will invest Rs. 20 lacs in my company.
My business target for the next 1 year is around Rs. 2 crores in gross turnover with Rs. 70-80 lacs profit before tax.
I also want to provide shares to all my 6 team mates.
So, in the present scenario I want to know what is the best suggestion for allocating shares among Me, Investor and 6 Team Mates.
Any suggestion and inputs are highly appreciated.
Thank you in advance for your valuable time.
Mr. Kumar
What is the basis of a stock or share is being valued sound or good? Is it through the EPS method? If that is so, there are companies whose market value is 2.5 times or 3 times of the EPS, whereas there are companies which is having 45 times of EPS like NESTLE, page industries 43 times, BOSCH 30 times, oracle financial services 23 times of EPS and these companies are traded a lot in daily, whereas someother companies having 3times or 5 times of EPS doesn't trade much in the market. How to go about it as i am novice and planning to trade intraday(Rs1,00,000/- my share received from the share of ancestral property). Your valued suggestion will help me out to decide.
Why price of one shares is always higher in NSE than BSE
Whether shares purchased in one stock exchange(eg.BSE)
can be sold in another stock exchange(eg.NSE) on the same day.
if there is long term capital gain on shares then is indexation should be applicable?
Please anybody explain the concept and calculation of sensex.
Indian Citizen he invest sum foreign money India as Share Capital (At the time of Investment He is NRI)whether FCGPR Field or not?
PLEASE GIVE ME FORMAT OF BANK STOCK STATEMENT FOR CASH CREDIT ACCOUNT.MY EMAIL ID - caarjunchougule@gmail.com
Excel Mastery Program
Paypod shareholders