Chhabilbhai Thakkar
25 September 2021 at 04:00

Demat Account for HUF

I have HUF Savings Account since 1985, My HUF is consist of wife, and two sons. Being NRI
family now, Can I open Demat HUF account ? and transfer holdings from my NRI Demat accounts to the new proposed HUF Demat account?
Chhabilbhai

SRI BALAJI FABRICATORS
10 September 2021 at 16:56

Stamp duty value on share transfer

Please let me know the stamp duty value on the value of share transfer

Vandana Sood
07 September 2021 at 00:22

Iepf 5.. Srn status

What is Pevr in srn status... Had applied for dividends transferred to iepf

Akshi Gvalani
06 September 2021 at 12:56

Gift deed of inherited share

I have inherited a share in a partnership firm from my grandfather. I would like to gift the same to my father as I am leaving the country.

Can I make a gift deed for the same?

How should I go about the process and does it need to be registered?

Ram
31 August 2021 at 14:01

Investment in a LLp

There is a offer of 25% stake in a LLP for Rs. 1 cr for a new partner. The present capital is Rs.10.00 lakhs held by 2 techie founders say 50% - 50% . How to take the investment and structure the stake ?

NITIN SHRIPAD JOSHI
23 August 2021 at 17:01

Can LLP trade in stock market?

Can LLP trade in the stock market? and if yes, is that activity should be mentioned in the objectives of the company?

Read more at: https://www.caclubindia.com/experts/ask_query.asp

Ivan Khanna
11 August 2021 at 16:29

How to invest in Bonds in India

As a young professional, there’s enough going on in your life that building your wealth may feel like a far-off fantasy. And while a traditional 401(k) is a great place to start, there are also other methods that can help supplement your savings. Creating an investment portfolio is one simple⎯ and practical⎯ option to help grow your funds. Can you help in finding me how to invest in Bonds in India?

sunil parekh
29 July 2021 at 10:57

Regarding Future and Options Trading

Is HUF eligible to do Future and Option Trading Business ?

M

I would like to know if I can use income earned abroad in buying options and whether it applies as speculative or business income? Can I apply loss carryover from year to year if it is permitted as business income/loss (assuming this will be filed in itr 3)?

PRAVESH SINGHAL

If I have share Rs 10lac with Premium Amount 17Lac FY 19-20 In FY 20-21 I transfer Share Rs 8Lac to other person in this case what treatment done in Company Tally regarding for Premium amount (17Lac)