Do one have to file any income tax return in realtion to tax deposited under dividend distributed tax as we file quarterly returns in reation to TDS.
As per Scrutiny selection norms , income Less than 5 % on contract exceeding 1 crore is selcted for scrutiny. But Is it fair to select scrutiny even declaring income from contract exceeding 5% for firm before interest and remuneration for partners for assessment year 2006-07?
Kindly let me know that from which date the new format of Form 16A is applicable.
Thanx
I would like to know the treatment of foreign tax credit in case of salaried individuals and its treatment in ITR?
WHAT ARE THE NEW T.D.S.RATES,SURCHARGE AND EDUCATION CESS APPLICABLE FOR THE F.Y.2007-08 U/S 194A AND 194C?
is tds deductible on pmt of upfront fee to a company abroad which is subsidary of indian company
I have a query whether one can claim deduction of the principal amount of housing loan repayment u/s 80C during the pre-construction period as there is no specific guidelines in relation to this unlike in the case of interest paid during the preconstruction period.
i want to know the applicability of tax rate to derivative & future & option along with if any caselaw,section refernces????
Please provide me the new form 16 , 16A and other ITR forms in excel format in my email manojbubna@sify.com
Thank you
Manoj Bubna
FROM WHERE WE CAN PURCHASE NHAI & REC BONDS FOR INVESTMENT IN 54 EC , PRESENTLY AVAILABLE OR NOT ?
6 days Certification Course on GST Practical Return Filing Process
Dividend distribution tax