The values as below
If the cell value is <700. The result is 3600
If the cell value is 700 to 900 the result is 4500
If the cell value is 901 to 2000 the result is 5800

What is the formula if the cell Q5
RESULT CELL IS Q6

Answer now

GAURAV GOYAL

I am Practicing as Company secretary since 2017 from my self name. I want to register my firm(Proprietorship) that is why i want to know about Proprietorship Firm Name Approval from Council, Form/s to be filled and procedure to sent to Institute(online or offline).

Answer now

Mahendra Patel
07 June 2021 at 09:48

ITC On car pickup drop service

Dear sir

I am recently register under GST for lucky travels agency .
And I am purchased Car Maruti baleno and attached the same in a customer place for pickup and drop his staff member .

I need to generate invoice on monthly basis of rs 35000 + GST
So my question is hear can I used ITC which is available in my credit ledger (at the time of purchase of car)

So can I used above ITC ??
I have only one car

Answer now

jignesh sitapara
02 June 2021 at 11:44

Regarding Rate

I make invoice with different tax rate like 12% 18% & 28%. Now, I want add packing charge in this invoice, So which rate charge on packing ?
Please help me.

Answer now

naveen

I filed return in July 2020 in ITR 1 for F.Y. 2019-20 and there is refund amount in my case. While afterwards i got to know need to file return in ITR 2 instead of ITR 1 so i revised the return on 30 nov 2020. The ITR processing completed on 4 dec 2020 for Original return (ITR1) and refund amount has been duly reflecting in 143(1) but no refund has been received and no revised return has been processed yet. Could anyone please suggest here.

Answer now

CA PRAVEEN SINGH
31 May 2021 at 13:19

Unique code no allotted

sir UCN is allotted to my firm
But i want to know date of allottment
how i know
kindly kelp.
most urgent

Answer now

Ashim kr Ray

In fy 20-21 i have not paid interest in gst as i was not aware of self calculation.
Now i want to pay that interest , can you please guide me which form i have to fill to pay the interest in gst.

Answer now

manish

Dear Experts

In preparation of TDS return after giving a path for CSI file and on validation an error shows that is " Extension of challan file should be csi.". I don't make any change in the downloaded CSI file but still, this error is shown when I'm doing Validation.

Kindly suggest to me how I can resolve this error

Answer now

Bharat Munot

Can anyone please clarify if a CA in full time employment can have his own CA Proprietorship Firm rather than entering into any partnership firm?

Also, I would be grateful if the above point is clarified with reference to any particular "Act" and "section" or any guidelines.

Thank you in advance.

Answer now