Mohommad Onais
10 August 2021 at 20:19

Mistake in filling form 109

Respected Sir ,

I have uploaded application letter in place of form 109 in ssp portal and submitted it for regional council.How can I rectify my mistake.
Please help me Sir.

Answer now

ARUN GUPTA
09 August 2021 at 20:26

Income Tax matters about confirmation

We received a payment from a party from other persons bank account. Now we have a Income Tax scrutiny and party is not confirming Accounts . What should we do in these circumstances . What should we reply to Income Tax Authorities. Please advise?

Answer now

P.V...

Hello experts

I am a CA final old course student and want to convert in new course.

I have completed my following training under old course

1.ITT.
2. Orientation program
3.GMCS 1
4.GMCS 2

I want to know that whether I have to undergone with Advanced ITT and MCS training before appearing in Final exam?????

Please guide me urgently so I can take suitable decision.

Answer now

Vipul Acharya

I have vendors who are registered in Delhi, I do High Sea Purchases and Import Purchases from him

Is TDS u/s 194q applicable against goods purchased from them

Answer now

jaigurudev
05 August 2021 at 10:10

Tds on purchase OF JUNE

sir, govt. introduced tds on purchase from 1.7.2021 i have purchase goods in june.2021 and payment done in july.these purchase already suffered tcs .please advice should i still pay tds again

Answer now

Sunil Joshi

I have filled the details in ITR2 Schedule CG. I am finding problem with filling details of capital gain in FORM ACCRUED/RECEIVED Quarter wise. I have negative capital gains in all quarter and system is not allowing me to put NEGATIVE value in those fields. Pl advise me. Also my LTCG of Rs. 96000 from sale of Equity shares, though below Rs. 100000 limit, is being taxed at normal rates fully without exemption. Another problem is, that AMT and AMTC schedules, though not applicable, as I am a salary earner in Public Sector, I am unable to deselect.

Answer now

suresh s. tejwani

If we purchase brass scrap from one seller and we provide Form - 27C to seller then we need to deduct tds under provision of 194Q above 50 Lakhs or not ?

Answer now

Puneet
04 August 2021 at 14:05

How to pay SCTG

I have yearly income of 482000 thus i am exempt from income tax. I have Short term capital gain from Equities of 17000 in this assessment year. However out of 17000 only 5000 is real profit rest of money is gone in brokerage while buying and selling. Thus i need to pay 15% tax on my STCG but under which challan no on income tax site to deposit this 15% tax. And please tell if anything wrong in my assessment

Answer now

AMIT AGRO

If we purchase brass scrap from one party and we provide Form - 27C to seller then we need to deduct tds under provision of 194Q above 50 Lakhs or not ? Please clarify.

Answer now

Vipul Acharya
04 August 2021 at 12:21

TDS u/s 194Q Applicability

I have paid my vendor Rs. 92 Lakhs from Apl to Jul-21 out of which 55 Lakhs paid against last year outstanding and the balance against the purchases made in current year.

Total purchases made from him in current year is Rs. 37 Lakhs

Is TDS u/s 194q applicable ? if applicable at which amount and also share rules or guidelines

Vipul Acharya

Answer now