GOPAL GAJERA

firstly i upload MOA and AOA attached with spice 32 and officer send form for resubmission but when i try to reupload such EMOA and EAOA as linked form its shows an error "Mismatch between forms submitted and forms marked for resubmission".

Any body have solution to this please help me!

Answer now

vin
01 October 2021 at 19:19

E way on debit note

Dear Expert,
We made a sale to a party belonging to Chennai of Rs 2lac and according made an e- way bill and we despatch the material to party and currently the material is in transit.Further we notice that we mistakenly punched wrong rate and invoice should be of Rs 3.5 lac. now what should we do for 1.5lac whose material has been despatch?
Can we do this?
For 1.5 lac can we raise debit note so that party will be debited for total 3 lakh and no need to issue E-way bil against debit note as material has already been despatch?
Is it legally right?
Please reply it's urgent.

Answer now

SHIvam kumar
29 September 2021 at 09:43

Upskilling

For those who are pursuing/ or have completed the articleship. Or have recently qualified CA then in that case kindly fill this form https://bit.ly/UpskillingCA

Answer now

Vaibhav Gupta

UNREGISTRED GTA SERVICE PER RCM MAI IGST JAMA HOGA YA LOCAL KA TAX

Answer now

Renjith.R.s.
17 September 2021 at 17:47

MOA AND AOA - Companies act 1956 to 2013.

We have AOA and MOA registered under companies act 1956, after introduction of companies act 2013 whether we have to make any registration of earlier MOA and AOA under 2013 act?

Rgds
Renjith.R.S

Answer now

Renjith.R.s.
15 September 2021 at 15:47

DIR- 12 and MR- 1

Anybody can clarify what is the difference between DIR-12 and MR-1 under Companies act 2013

Answer now

CA SHANKY KANSAL
15 September 2021 at 10:43

Job in Madhapur Hitech city Hyderabad

We are looking for an Accountant for our company. Please share your resume with me @ shankyknsl@gmail.com

Answer now

ARUN GUPTA

Goods were supplied to a party in 2018-2019 but payment still not received. Can ITC of party be reversed by gst Department? What is the process for reversal?

Answer now

Hemkumar
08 September 2021 at 17:08

SALES BY SEZ UNIT TO DTA

We are private limited company having 1 unit in SEZ and another unit in DTA, Whether GST Need to be charged in invoice raised by SEZ unit to DTA ??

Answer now

Lalit Nyati
08 September 2021 at 06:33

Table 3.1(d) not generated!!

Hellow

At the time of filing 3B showing "System has not generated summary of Table 3.1(d) and Table 4 of FORM GSTR-3B on the basis of your GSTR-2B as same is not generated for the current tax period"

I'm want to file Jul-21 GSTR 3B from last 15 days but due to the above problem, I'm not able to file my return.

Pls suggest.

Answer now