Please share your verification result here. atleast we would come to know how many of us have applied . and is verification really done or it is just a money making business. Also give the date when applied
CA VISHAL SINGH (CHARTERED ACCOUNTANT) (297 Points)
14 August 2013Please share your verification result here. atleast we would come to know how many of us have applied . and is verification really done or it is just a money making business. Also give the date when applied
CA CPA kunal
(Senior Consultant -FAS)
(88 Points)
Replied 14 August 2013
my aggregate is 200 but failed in audit
verification - no change in result :(
Anoop K. Singh
(practice)
(120 Points)
Replied 14 August 2013
Verification Result..
No change in marks..
Got 182 in group 2 Final
DT 56
IDT 55
ISCA 48
Faild due to AMA..only 23.
Got 42 in AMA in last attempt..
Still no change in result.
Vipin
(CA student)
(53 Points)
Replied 14 August 2013
i have applied for verification i got 197 marks in second grop
and in ama 37 marks
Giridesh Gupta
(Article)
(100 Points)
Replied 14 August 2013
NO RECORD FOUND YET... i got 190 in first group n 192 in second n failed in aggregate as well as in AMA 32 marks only,,,,,,,,,bull sh*t by icai,,,
Monish Rai
(Articled Assistant)
(25 Points)
Replied 14 August 2013
Giridesh Gupta
(Article)
(100 Points)
Replied 14 August 2013
ANIL
(Forensic services)
(242 Points)
Replied 14 August 2013
Originally posted by : Aswathy Nair | ||
i check result but getting reply as no records found. what it mean?? |
|
No records found means your application is still under consideration.You will get to know your result soon..
Giridesh Gupta
(Article)
(100 Points)
Replied 14 August 2013
Frnds i applied in hard copy dated 18.07.2013 and my DD is still not encashed from my bank,,,dont know what institute is doing wd hard copy application.......i know all about my DD bcoz i am auditor of dt bank,,,,
Punit Govil
(CA FINAL(1st grp passed) CS FINAL M.COM)
(228 Points)
Replied 14 August 2013
giridesh ji.....be cool....actually, aapka DD kafi time baad cash hoga even sayad jb tak aapka result bhi aajaye...so dnt worry...ye me isiliye keh raha hun ki being an auditor mene bhi ye kaam kiya tha nd mera DD mere result k baad cash hua tha..unfortunately result was negative...so dnt worry...
KARTIK SHAH
(Article Assistant)
(26 Points)
Replied 14 August 2013
I cleared Group 1 of IPCC with 234/400.In Group 2 my marks are
Advance accounts-72
Audit-44
IT-SM-33
I have applied for verification as well as supply of certified marksheet for IT-SM awating for the result......Kindly inform when results of verification for IPCC will b out.
Learner
(abc)
(254 Points)
Replied 14 August 2013
dont know what will happen they failed many students in audit this time i ve not seen any of my friends cleared in audit ...horrible checking in audit
HARRY
(CA FINAL STUDENT)
(179 Points)
Replied 14 August 2013
1 of my frends applied fr re-verification and certified copies on 28th july and he received certified copies on 13th aug...the status on the site is still showing application under process and records not found...i really dont understand hw did he receive the papers wen the status is still showing like this????r the papers really re verified???