ADMIN must take action

Mohd Javed Khan (CA FINAL) (622 Points)
Replied 12 December 2009

guys i think the nikhil is delete his account or admin delte the account yaar check out profile is not working 

Originally posted by :Admin
" Appropriate action is being taken against the user.

ADMIN is gr88888888888888888888

CACLUBINDIA NEEDS SOME MORE MODERATORS

Mohd Javed Khan (CA FINAL) (622 Points)
Replied 12 December 2009

ADMIN is gr88888888888888888888

its good that nikhil profile has been deleted. admin. hv stepped in. but mmatter should nt be left here. Nikhil should be brought to law. so that sm1 fear dng it again. tdy he has done here. tmrw he l do smwhereelse.

Yes I know. But I request to admin plz remove the feature of PM and or police case ke jarurat nahi hai. because she afraid. 

Thanks Admin for such action

tats rit PM feature should be removed. No use on such forums

Thnk u Admin for deleting that filthy account. Plz remove Pm feature , its of no use. utter waste on such platform. everything should be discussed on an open table. that will benifit many users to gain fruitful knowledge

Saritha sister . ,,Dnt worry. Nw nthing will happen . I appreciate ur boldness. Good ,, keep it up....BEWARE IN FUTURE WHILE MAKING FRIENDS, BOTH MALE AND FEMALE.

Study well, All The best for ur future endevours.

Firstly Thanks to Admin and Everyone.

I request to Admin Plz remove the facility of PM. Here there is no need of Private Massage facility. This is professtion Site and there is no need of PM facility.if anyone want to share anyother matter besides professional they can use their email id...
today u delete his account but tomorrow or after tomorrow he will come with another name and may do this again. so i request u plzz join every member after a proper enquiry or proper identification.

Hi sister, nw dnt worry.. Appropriate action r  being taken by admin,

Beware in making friends in future, whereever u r .

All the best, study well, Do well in ur IPCC. May God BLess u with his abundant blessings. One Advice as  a brother, plz remove ur photo frm ur profile picture. Hope u will accept my Views.

Originally posted by :Faiz Ahmed
" Hi sister, nw dnt worry.. Appropriate action r  being taken by admin,

Beware in making friends in future, whereever u r .

All the best, study well, Do well in ur IPCC. May God BLess u with his abundant blessings. One Advice as  a brother, plz remove ur photo frm ur profile picture. Hope u will accept my Views.

hayyy this is not saritha's picture

K sorry, may be i am weak in filmy world people. sorry ...

Ok thanks for ur help. byeee gud nyt