ADMIN must take action

Feedback 2847 views 55 replies

Following message has been received by me in my Pm, sent by NIKHIL

hello baby, You want to see my ***********? Then let me know. I can show u ********* :P. Just tell me I will show u my PIC. Nikhil

I know that these types of PM are received by many girls. But they use to ignore. But  I decided to make people know about these cheap and vulgar activity. There are people who are damaging the reputation of the esteemed website.

I know there are some people who do that for fun but they forget that this is an criminal offence.

Following is the link of that Idiot.

https://www.caclubindia.com/profile.asp?member_id=218894

I have noticed only girls are in his friend list. I am requesting to all girls delete him from their friend list…………..

and

I have also a request to ADMIN to take appropriate action regarding that.

Replies (55)

Yes this is very bad

I request to admin plz take appropriate action against him

appropriate action should be taken immediately

Shame shame......................yar Caclub pe bhi aise third class log  hain bekeive nahi hota.................ADMIN must take action against him.................must compalin to police to teach him lesson

ADMINNNNNNNNNN DO SOMETHING, and matter should not just be ended by deleting profile, they should trace its ip adress and give punishment and show it in the main page so that all learn lesson from it and fear to do again

who the heck is this Nikhil...? It is a very discouraging incident that has happened. Take Police action against that Nikhil. Track his profile n hand over him to police fr committing this crime. How dare he can exploit the freedom of that girl. above all he is spoiling the name of this website. Pakdo jaake isko... saari masti bahar aajayegi... 

One advice to all female members- BE CAUTIOUS WHILE MAKING MALE FRIENDS. IF U HAVE THAT NIKHIL IN UR FRIEND LIST DELETE IT IMMEDIATELY.

WHERE IS ADMIN?.... KINDLY TAKE PROMPT ACTION AGAINST THAT NIKHIL.....

saritha sister , what action u have taken from ur side?

with ur case , u can also approach ur nearest police station n file  a complaint under information technology Act. Its one kind of Cyber crime 

hey... hw can i believe that this girl is telling the truth.??????? dont b so partial guys.... let the admin of site inquire the matter.

very shameful work done my nikhil................admin must take action against him.............

Originally posted by :Anand Oberoi
" hey... hw can i believe that this girl is telling the truth.??????? dont b so partial guys.... let the admin of site inquire the matter. "

hello I know her.....................she is right.......she has received that PM

Originally posted by :Anand Oberoi
" hey... hw can i believe that this girl is telling the truth.??????? dont b so partial guys.... let the admin of site inquire the matter. "

hey how can u say like this................. it's a any kind of t.v serila kya  jha koi is type se bole ga........

@ be my friend..

ohh really..!! dont tell me that the admin of this site has given u the exclusive power of reading the PM's of others.

yet, i am not defending the culprit by any means. just asking to show emotions after inquiring whole matter.