8 months both groups

Devadas K S (One life one Dream) (3525 Points)
Replied 13 August 2011

8 months effective study  is enough to score good marks...........

gaurav (CA Finale) (226 Points)
Replied 13 August 2011

When the Ocean - CA Final both grps can be studied in 6 months + 1 month revision.The sea - IPCC/PCC can b prepared in much lesser time.Generally 4-5 months are enough to pass but since u hav 8 months start preparing now nd aim 4 good marks.If u hav been among those studios and intelligent  blokes thrugh ur school,college life,then surely u will manage both ICWA & IPCC studies simultaneously and also pass easy but average students like me who r not that inclined towards studies(hate it)  tend to make it safe by appearing single grp at a time since i cant perform well if i giv both grps together.

CA Usha Rani Challa (CA) (139 Points)
Replied 13 August 2011

Thank you so much Ambani Sir, really it is vry valuable information.. I'm a final student. Second group is pending.. As per your plan, I have prepared my plan.

CA Sai Kumar (CA) (93 Points)
Replied 13 August 2011

Originally posted by : sunilagarwal

Only two month is enough for passing ipcc.

It is really exaggerating to see to your words. On what basis can u say that two months r sufficient?

varun maingi (ca final) (72 Points)
Replied 13 August 2011

if u are in touch with the entire course before than 3-4 months of exhaustive study is enough

but if u doing it for the first time than 8 - 10 months o very  hard study is required.

ALL THE BEST AND STUDY HARD

M. N. JHA (CA) (8316 Points)
Replied 13 August 2011

Originally posted by : roopak
For ipcc max to max 3 months are sufficient...
8 months is a long tym dude

stop misguiding...............

Rony Dey (Student) (366 Points)
Replied 13 August 2011

thanks a lot friends....though if i appear for ICWA inter i ll be having a little more than 4months...so should i appear for ICWA inter...& then both groups IPCC(within 4.5months) or should i just 8months hard study for iPCC only?

v.yasaswee (CA FINAL) (151 Points)
Replied 13 August 2011

As you are a graduate from commerce discipline you might  have acquinted with most of subjects and acquired sufficient knowledge , what is needed at this juncture is to make a sincere effort in a systematic way to cover the course if so the period eight months is fairly sufficient to face I P C C with positive frame of mind  

harini (CA Final Student) (119 Points)
Replied 13 August 2011

i cleared pcc in may 2011. i m eligible for final in may 2012. is 8 months sufficient?

Krishna Bansal (Tax and Finance Consultant)   (53 Points)
Replied 14 August 2011

hello, i am doing bcom 1 year and cleared my cpt after my 12th..now i should go for ippc group 1 only or both with bcom ...kindly guide me ..

Sumit Katyal (SKKATYAL86@GMAIL.COM) (41 Points)
Replied 16 August 2011

ya dude its enough. 2 mponth are maximum

Paankaaz singhal (Finance Trainee) (52 Points)
Replied 16 August 2011

I will also be giving IPCC this may.......If u study for 8 months we will fail.......4 months are more than enough i guess.......but no coaching at that time...........self study and full dedication......................

Rony Dey (Student) (366 Points)
Replied 16 August 2011

thanks a lot all my brothers :) u keep my motivation alive....&Sumit bhaiya i understand what u r trying to say thanks for the motivation :)

Karunakar.Lingala (Cost Accountant) (83 Points)
Replied 17 August 2011

Hello Friend

8 months both groups is sufficient

chandu (student) (1051 Points)
Replied 17 August 2011

may be in my view:either 8 months or more than

it is depends upon the students' individual capacities