CA Day celebration 2024 Easy Office

CS Priyanka Jaiswal's Expert Profile

Queries Replied : 27

+ View Full Profile

About me

What kinds of questions I can and can't answer?
    Questions relating to Provisions and compliances of Companies Act

My area of expertise
    Company Law

My experience in the area (years):
    3 years

Organizations I belong to:
    Self-Employed

Publications or writing which has appeared :
    A reputed newspaper Sanmarg

Educational credentials:
    CA, CS

Award & Honors:
    Many academic acheivments at national and stae level

• R. A. RAI. says : Mail ID
    As u asked for Mail ID for mailing me MOA & AOA of Security Agencies given below : rayees.ca26@gmail.com

• R. A. RAI. says : Thanks
    As you asked for my Mail ID for mailing me MOA & AOA Format for security Agency is rayees.ca26@gmail.com

• ram gurbani says : Authorised Capital
    Thank you madam, Generally Private Ltd company are issuing share capital at a premium so as to increase Own Funds so as to maintain Debt Equity Ratio for loan purpose and for saving Stamp duty for increase in Authorised Share Capital.I am consultant in a Bank I am making appraisal of loan cases pls madam suggest me from bank point of view a newly established company is issuing share at Rs. 100 Share Premium Rs. 90 Face Value Rs. 10 from bank point of view whether it is acceptable.Company is demanding loan amt of Rs. 4 Crore for Standard Debt Equity Ratio 2:1 so Company's Owned Capital should be at least Rs. 1 Crore so as to maintain Standard Debt Equity Ratio. Madam pls guide me whether from bank point of view should we accept issuing shares at premium for newly formed companies.

Comment Please

Other CCI Experts

CA R SEETHARAMAN
Queries Replied : 41441

CMA Ramesh Krishnan
Queries Replied : 26053

CMA. CS. Sanjay Gupta
Queries Replied : 24107