Poonawalla fincorp

CMA. CS. Sanjay Gupta's Expert Profile

Queries Replied : 24107

+ View Full Profile

About me

"PROUD TO BE AN INDIAN"

Hi!

I am Sanjay Gupta from "City of Joy - Kolkata". I have completed ICWA, M.Com, CS, DIM and currently pursuing MBA. Presently i am working for Hindustan Aeronautics Limited, Barrackpore Division as a Dy. Manager (Finance).  Prior to this, for last 3 years i worked for "West Bengal Industrial Development Corporation Ltd" as Officer On Special Duty and before that for 3.5 years i worked for "Jekay Group of Companies" as Manager (F & A).

I am a part of caclubindia Family to share whatever knowledge i have and also to enhance my own knowledge. We all learn something everyday, because education never ends be it in school, college, institutions or in Journey of Life.

My message to all "Keep Sharing your knowledge to help people. Knowledge increses by sharing and not by preserving"

Thanks for visiting my profile.

CMA. Sanjay Gupta 

What kinds of questions I can and can't answer?
    I can answer questions regarding TDS, Income Tax, Service Tax, Accounts, Company Law Matters, ROC filing, Cost Accounts, etc.

My area of expertise
    Income Tax, Service Tax, Company Law, Accounts, Audit

My experience in the area (years):
    10 Years

Organizations I belong to:
    Hindustan Aeronautics Limited

Publications or writing which has appeared :
    Non.

Educational credentials:
    M.Com, FCMA, ACS, DIM

Award & Honors:
    FCMA, ACS

• prateek says : Process of remittance
    lease guide me is it possible to claim exemption u/s 54F for purchase of property outside India by a NRI. Further please let me know the process of remittance of Actual Cost + Capital Gain outside India.Will it be done through Form 15CA and 15CB

• GULSHAN KUMAR says : high sea sale
    Dear Sir, CAN WE DO THIS ?? HIGH SEA SALE ARE BEING CARRIED OUT BY THE ORDERER THAT IS ONE WHO MAKE THE ORDER ON BEHALF OF BUYER. IF SUPPOSE TRANSECTION TAKES PLACE IN INDIA AND THE TRANSECTION WOULD BE IN INDIA RUPEES AND THE ORDERER WILL HAVE TO MAKE THE PAYMENT IN FOREX

• Rony Dey says : Operational Management Sir some tips
    Sir,I m struggling with operational mngmnt...Some tips from you will be much helpful.. Thanks Shayan

• Diwakar Mishra says : SERVICE TAX
    Dear Sir, Please clarify the followings:- 1.An Indian company provides digital marketing services online to US Client, is subject to service tax if payments received in foreign currency. 2. If the same Indian co.provides same services to its branch in US registered as partnership firm. Thanks & Regards, Diwakar Mishra

• SARANYA says : Request for tips to clear icwai inter
    Hi Sir, Im pursuing ICWAI inter and working full time because of poverty and wrote my last exam in dec13. I given 3 attempt, but then i didnt cleared it. Feeling more because of my failure, please guide me to score more and to clear my exams. I beg u all anyone help me to clear it. If any simple notes is there to study and clear also please share.

Comment Please

Other CCI Experts