debasish banerjee

the person are already registered in GST act . doing business in goods.
If he recevied rent for commercial purpose and the amount is less than rs. 20 lacs yearly.
can he raised the bill to the tenant with GST or without GST.

Ashim kr Ray
01 September 2022 at 12:21

Repay debt in bank account

I help my friend by paying Rs 1lac in cash.
now he return me in my bank account.I am confuse what entry to be shown in tally in this type of situation as this is not my income.
Please guide

MAHIMA TRADERS
01 September 2022 at 12:15

ABOUT REGISTRATION IN MCA21

I am a non professional and doing mca21 work. I am confuse how to register myself for doing ROC works both form and web base. Can anyone suggest me how to register myself in MCA portal and do all types of works.

Amit
05 September 2022 at 17:00

Challan query 2022

Dear SANDEEP
Your CRN 22081600000264 dated 16/08/2022 is valid till 31/08/2022. To ensure CRN doesn't expire, please make remittance of tax within this date. If you are not aware about this transaction, please contact 1800 103 0025 or +91-80-46122000 immediately.
e-Filing, Income Tax Department

Dear SANDEEP
Transaction of Rs. 1000 against CRN 22081600000264 is expired.
e-Filing, Income Tax Department

What is meant by these messages?
Return filed & e verify same day. Rs.1000 rs late fees are deposited

Renjith.R.s.
31 August 2022 at 21:46

Bank charges treatment for DSCR

For calculation of DSCR to arrive operating profit, bank charges paid to be added along with interest charges?

Accounting Home Services
31 August 2022 at 16:01

Late Fee on Late Return of 3B

What I understand is the Maximum Late fee of GSTR 3B late Return is Rs 2000 But currently system calculated the basis on no of late days .

Kindly advice

Ashish Agarwal
31 August 2022 at 14:45

Can karta be changed in HUF

My father is the karta of his HUF. Since he is not keeping good health, he wants to make me karta while he is still alive. Is is possible and what are all the formalities?

Harpreet Singh
31 August 2022 at 13:08

Work from unregistered contractor

i am gst registered small dealer and purchase and sale of old house

let me know if i did some work in old house from unregistered work contractor with contractor all material before sale i need pay rcm or not of invoice of work contactor

just repair old house from unregistered contractor with material of contractor and sale

suresh s. tejwani

Whether gst liability arise on conversion of stock in trade ?

satender
05 September 2022 at 17:00

Transfer of Share To Non Resident Company

A is a foreign company based in USA, with operation only in USA . B is pvt ltd company incorporated in india. A owns 49% share of B. B Requires A to support its working capital requirements. Check most correct answer:

1. A and B enter a loan agreement after which the funds can be freely transferred
2. A and B Must follow the external commercial borrowing Guidelines
3. A and B Must comply with Foreign Direct Investment Guidelines
4. B can only borrow money from India an Indian Bank

Plz reply