Fremi Vasani
21 December 2022 at 14:11

E invoice related

1). If my last year FY 21-22 was less than 10 CR (including all previous years from 2017) but lets says if this year my turnover is greater than 10 CR from April 22 to Sep 22 period, is e-invoice applicable from 1st October 22 or will it be applicable from April 23. Reply

2).If I am newly incorporated partnership firm in 2022 but lets says if this year my turnover is greater less than 10 CR from April 22 to Sep 22 period, and turnover reaches to 10 crore in November month is e-invoice applicable from November 2022 or will it be applicable from April 23. Reply

pavan kumar bejjenki
21 December 2022 at 14:01

Payment of Legal Fees to advocate

Dear Sir(s)
We have paid Legal Fees to Advocate who is providing Legal Consultancy.
As the Legal Fees is subject to RCM. The advocate is not registered and company as registered under GST we have to pay GST under RCM
I WANT TO KNOW
1. THE PROCEDURE FOR PAYMENT OF RCM
2. WHETHER WE HAVE TO SHOW IN GSTR-1 OR 3B
I request your goodselves to please clarify the same..
Thanking you
pavan

USHA B G
21 December 2022 at 12:52

GST Registration- Cancelled

Dear all,

I have a query regarding GST Registration,

GSTN has been cancelled from the GST Department 2years back and can i get the same GSTN Now,, or if i apply with the new one will they allot new GSTN, I Have not filed FINAL Return in the old GSTN, Could you please guide me in this

USHA B G

tony
21 December 2022 at 11:52

Gstr 9 sale hsn wise detail.

FY 2021-22 GSTR 9 mein hsn wise sale dena optional hai mandatory hai. If mandatory then above from which limit ?
Please clarify.

JITENDRA RAMESH MORE

Respected Sir/Madam,

I have to book expenses for a staff traveling to outside of the state. So my query is under which head I have to book hotel room rent?

If I book travelling expenses I am unable to claim GST Amount.

Please guide me

somaj sagolsem singh

Sir, I file return original and received refund but after getting refund I came to know that tds credited more amount than the tds amount which I claim in original return. I got refund from original return. After knowing the different of tds, i file revise return on 12 sept, 2022 but not process till date. What can i do for this mater? Pl. Guide me.

Suresh S. Tejwani
21 December 2022 at 09:32

Regarding GSTR9C

ABC Proprietor having 2 GST Number
In one there is more then 5 Cr. turnover, 2nd number turnover is Zero
Filing GSTR9C there mandatory to attached PL and BS
while Filing GSTR9C OF Zero turnover GSTIN what should we upload in PL and BS

Bhasker

What is the procedure for switching from Old regime to new regime in ITR 1?

shinu
20 December 2022 at 21:39

Income tax return due date dec 31

Can we file income tax return after 31 st dec 2022 for the financial year ended 31 march 2022.

Shankar Rao
20 December 2022 at 21:37

GST REVERSAL ON ABOVE 180 DAYS

If suppler agreed above 180 days payment as per purchase order, in this case also we need to reverse ITC and we have to pay interest na?
Please clarify